Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 4th, 5th, 6th November 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 3; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 5
UmpiresDes Raj, Jasbir Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Railbw b Raj Kumar19     
Sanjeevb Kavaljit Singh47     
Shalendra Thakurb P Bali8     
V Prakashb Arun Kumar27     
Kailash Singhb Vivek1     
S Chandelb Rakesh Singh51     
+Hem Singhb Sharma73     
Surinder Singhnot out27     
J Jamwalc Vivek b Kavaljit Singh23     
Sanjay Thakurst R Bali b Arun Kumar8     
Aseem Kumarst R Bali b Arun Kumar0     
Extras(13 b, 12 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)37
Total(all out, 105.3 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-321 (105.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raj Kumar15   5331--
Rakesh Singh12   0481--
Arun Kumar23.33493--
P Bali11   1381--
Sharma21   5531--
Vivek12   0351--
Kavaljit Singh7   2242--
Khajuria4   1160--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Balic Jamwal b Sanjay Thakur50     
*Kavaljit Singhlbw b Sanjay Thakur107     
V Sharmac Sanjay Thakur b Chandel42     
Dilipc Rai b Chandel18     
Vivekc and b Sanjay Thakur50     
Ankush Abrolc and b Jamwal3     
Rakesh Singhc and b Sanjay Thakur8     
V Khajuriac Hem Singh b Sanjay Thakur4     
P Balic Prakash b Chandel0     
Arun Kumarnot out6     
Raj Kumarlbw b Sanjay Thakur4     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 94.3 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-206, 3-222, 4-254, 5-268, 6-293, 7-298, 8-301, 9-301, 10-313 (94.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aseem Kumar2   060--
Rai2   0180--
Kailash Singh6   2180--
Sanjay Thakur39.39986--
Chandel31   3803--
Jamwal14   0791--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Raic and b Arun Kumar47     
Sanjeevb Arun Kumar19     
Shalendra Thakurst R Bali b Sharma36     
V Prakashc Ankush Abrol b Vivek46     
Kailash Singhb Sharma3     
S Chandelc Dilip b Sharma3     
+Hem Singhc Vivek b Sharma5     
Surinder Singhc P Bali b Vivek3     
J Jamwalc Rakesh Singh b Sharma4     
Sanjay Thakurc Kavaljit Singh b Vivek4     
Aseem Kumarnot out1     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)19
Total(all out, 85 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-190 (85 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raj Kumar8   1120--
Rakesh Singh4   0100--
Arun Kumar25   6542--
P Bali7   0190--
Sharma23   7405--
Vivek6   3103--
Kavaljit Singh5   1150--
Khajuria7   290--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Balic Hem Singh b Sanjay Thakur39     
*Kavaljit Singhc Chandel b Surinder Singh0     
V Sharmac Hem Singh b Sanjay Thakur10     
Dilipb Sanjay Thakur8     
Vivekc Kailash Singh b Surinder Singh9     
Ankush Abrolst Hem Singh b Sanjay Thakur14     
Rakesh Singhb Surinder Singh32     
V Khajuriac Hem Singh b Chandel2     
P Balist Hem Singh b Sanjay Thakur34     
Arun Kumarnot out8     
Raj Kumarnot out6     
Total(9 wickets, 37 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-44, 3-57, 4-68, 5-88, 6-90, 7-142, 8-159, 9-159
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aseem Kumar4   0200--
Sanjay Thakur12   0545--
Chandel5   0271--
Surinder Singh16   0613--

--> Bowling in the Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second innings adds 8 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive