Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 24th, 25th, 26th October 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresDV Pathak, RC Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Railbw b P Bali17     
Sanjeevst S Sharma b Kavaljit Singh21     
Shalendra Thakurc A Sharma b P Bali6     
V Shuklac Dhar b Kavaljit Singh0     
+D Thakurc R Bali b A Sharma3     
R Deepb P Bali4     
S Chandelb Kavaljit Singh38     
Surinder Singhc S Sharma b P Bali0     
*Sanjay Thakurb Kavaljit Singh21     
Heera Singhb Vishal Sharma1     
A Sharmanot out5     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-43, 3-43, 4-49, 5-57, 6-57, 7-57, 8-105, 9-114, 10-122 (37.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rakesh Singh3   0100--
Vijay Sharma4   190--
Vishal Sharma5   0321--
P Bali12   5284--
Kavaljit Singh7.31254--
A Sharma6   1131--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Balilbw b Heera Singh8     
Ankush Abrolc Chandel b Shalendra Thakur11     
Kavaljit Singhc and b Chandel42     
H Kantc Rai b Chandel31     
+S Sharmab Shalendra Thakur5     
G Dharc D Thakur b Chandel31     
P Balic Sanjeev b Chandel31     
*Rakesh Singhc Deep b Sharma10     
Vishal Sharmac D Thakur b Sharma0     
Vijay Sharmanot out4     
A Sharmab Chandel0     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-44, 3-96, 4-100, 5-104, 6-153, 7-171, 8-176, 9-177, 10-185 (54.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh8   2170--
Heera Singh6   1241--
Shalendra Thakur17   0642--
Sharma4   0152--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Railbw b P Bali18     
Sanjeevc S Sharma b Vijay Sharma2     
Shalendra Thakurrun out52     
+D Thakurc Dhar b Vishal Sharma7     
S Chandelb Vishal Sharma2     
V Shuklac Dhar b A Sharma30     
R Deepc Dhar b Rakesh Singh41     
Surinder Singhb Rakesh Singh29     
*Sanjay Thakurlbw b Vijay Sharma3     
Heera Singhb Vijay Sharma0     
A Sharmanot out0     
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)30
Total(all out, 86.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-30, 3-43, 4-45, 5-127, 6-134, 7-208, 8-214, 9-214, 10-214 (86.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rakesh Singh8.51152--
Vijay Sharma9   1243--
Vishal Sharma24   1742--
P Bali19   8241--
Kavaljit Singh11   2360--
A Sharma15   5201--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Balilbw b Surinder Singh0     
Ankush Abrolc Deep b Chandel44     
Kavaljit Singhnot out101     
H Kantnot out4     
+S Sharmadid not bat      
G Dhardid not bat      
P Balidid not bat      
*Rakesh Singhdid not bat      
Vishal Sharmadid not bat      
Vijay Sharmadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 35 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-93
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh11   3301--
Heera Singh4   2180--
Shalendra Thakur9   1530--
Chandel9   0401--
Sharma2   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive