Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresV Chopra, Jasbir Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ankush Abrolrun out (Chopra->Sanghvi)29     
Vishal Sharmab Rakesh Singh17     
Kavaljit Singhc Dahiya b Chopra81     
G Dharst Dahiya b Chopra13     
*+R Balic Dahiya b Ghayas4     
S Samyalst Dahiya b Chopra13     
P Balic Dahiya b Sanghvi15     
Rakesh Singhst Dahiya b Sanghvi7     
V Khajuriab Rakesh Singh16     
Vijay Sharmab Ghayas31     
A Sharmanot out2     
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-108, 3-138, 4-152, 5-166, 6-191, 7-199, 8-201, 9-252, 10-254 (86.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghayas25   6752--
Rakesh Singh16.42572--
Parthasarathy5   1120--
Chopra24   5503--
Sanghvi16   9412--

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Pathaklbw b Samyal29     
*Prabhjit Singhhit the ball twice88     
U Parthasarathyc Dhar b P Bali10     
G Vadheralbw b Vishal Sharma96     
A Malhotrac R Bali b Vishal Sharma15     
G Sareenc Kavaljit Singh b Vishal Sharma31     
+V Dahiyac Vishal Sharma b Vijay Sharma58     
N Choprab Vijay Sharma30     
Rakesh Singhc R Bali b Samyal5     
F Ghayasnot out36     
RL Sanghvinot out6     
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 8 nb)28
Total(9 wickets, declared, 98 overs)432
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-122, 3-140, 4-169, 5-276, 6-287, 7-343, 8-361, 9-410
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rakesh Singh5   0190--
Vijay Sharma14   1702--
A Sharma8   0340--
Samyal16   1662--
Vishal Sharma26   11173--
P Bali27   6791--
Kavaljit Singh1   0140--
Khajuria1   0130--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vishal Sharmab Sanghvi29     
G Dharlbw b Rakesh Singh4     
Kavaljit Singhc Vadhera b Rakesh Singh0     
S Samyalrun out (Rakesh Singh)104     
*+R Balic Dahiya b Ghayas10     
Ankush Abrolc Ghayas b Sanghvi34     
P Balilbw b Malhotra35     
Rakesh Singhnot out45     
V Khajurianot out0     
Vijay Sharmadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(7 wickets, 97 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-65, 4-77, 5-133, 6-184, 7-271
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghayas25   5801--
Rakesh Singh16   4352--
Chopra22   5530--
Sanghvi19   9422--
Vadhera4   0210--
Malhotra8   2231--
Prabhjit Singh2   060--
Sareen1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive