Northern Districts XI v Netherlands
Netherlands in New Zealand 1992/93
VenueTrust Bank Park, Hamilton on 8th December 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAT Keown, TA McCall

Northern Districts XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DJ Whitec Vos b van Troost4      
BS Oxenhamrun out19      
BA Youngc Scholte b Lefebvre8      
SA Thomsonlbw b Lubbers26      
MD Baileyc Lefebvre b Lubbers19      
DJ Tidmarshc Cantrell b Groeneveld35      
MN Hartc Scholte b van Troost1      
AR Taitrun out44      
DF Potterc Jansen b van Troost13      
DC Blakenot out3      
RL Hayesnot out2      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (White), 2-37 (Young), 3-48 (Oxenham), 4-83 (Thomson), 5-106 (Bailey), 6-113 (Hart), 7-133 (Tidmarsh), 8-185 (Potter), 9-191 (Tait)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
van Troost10   031334   20.003.10
Jansen10   0370--   -3.70
Lefebvre10   32511-   60.002.50
Lubbers10   0432--   30.004.30
Groeneveld8   0371--   48.004.62
Cantrell2   01506-   -7.50

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PE Cantrellnot out99  --  
R Vosc Young b Potter16  --  
R Gomesc Hart b Potter4  --  
NE Clarkeb Blake54  7-  
RP Lefebvreb Blake0  --  
TBM de Leedenot out7  --  
*SW Lubbersdid not bat      
+RH Scholtedid not bat      
F Jansendid not bat      
PJL Groenevelddid not bat      
AP van Troostdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 45.1 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Vos), 2-55 (Gomes), 3-172 (Clarke), 4-178 (Lefebvre)
Northern Districts XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hayes7   03801-   -5.43
Blake10   32722-   30.002.70
Potter9   02722-   27.003.00
Hart10   1360--   -3.60
Tait5   03202-   -6.40
Bailey4.10270--   -6.48





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive