Australia XI v India XI
India XI in Australia 1993/94
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney on 1st May 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAustralia XI won by 52 runs

Australia XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Symondsc Bedade b Bhupinder Singh17     
JL Langerb Bhupinder Singh2     
DR Martync Shastri b Tendulkar24     
BJ Hodgec Bhupinder Singh b Tendulkar88     
SG Lawc Tendulkar b Kumble17     
RT Pontingc Bhupinder Singh b Tendulkar52     
S Leest More b Ghavri0     
DJ Marshc Bhupinder Singh b Tendulkar3     
DS Berrynot out1     
ND Maxwellnot out0     
MJ Nicholsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
India XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ankola7   0440---6.29
Bhupinder Singh7   0312--21.004.43
Tendulkar9   0354--13.503.89
Kumble6   0361--36.006.00
Bedade5   0340---6.80
Ghavri6   1291--36.004.83

India XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Shastric Law b Nicholson2     
AD Gaekwadc Berry b Lee20     
AA Muzumdarc and b Maxwell2     
SR Tendulkarc Hodge b Lee29     
AC Bedadec Berry b Law60     
SM Patilb Martyn6     
KS Morec Maxwell b Martyn8     
A Kumbleb Law0     
Bhupinder Singhc Hodge b Langer15     
SA Ankolanot out14     
KD Ghavrinot out5     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Australia XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholson8   0221--48.002.75
Maxwell5   261--30.001.20
Lee4   0252--12.006.25
Marsh8   0420---5.25
Law7   0342--21.004.86
Martyn7   0282--21.004.00
Langer1   051--6.005.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Australia XI innings
--> India XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the India XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive