Assam Under-16s v Uttar Pradesh Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1993/94 (Final)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 15th, 16th, 17th January 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Hariharan, P Sood
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-16s (1) 16/1 (Javed Anwar 11*, J Mishra 3*)

Assam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bachan Singhb Solanki23     
Sunny Ahmedlbw b Solanki0     
NH Bordoloic T Mishra b Yadav497411052 
Jagjit Singhlbw b J Mishra20     
*SR Dasc Solanki b Bharadwaj47841404- 
DJ Singhb Yadav411911314- 
AN Bhagawatinot out3     
N Dasc Murtaza b Yadav10     
+S Deyc Solanki b Bharadwaj0     
D Changmailbw b Bharadwaj3     
D Bharalic Dubey b Bharadwaj0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-49, 3-93, 4-99, 5-192, 6-192, 7-202, 8-202, 9-206, 10-208 (97.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Solanki14   4382--
Brijender Singh10   2280--
Yadav37   14643--
Murtaza1   050--
J Mishra10   2221--
Upadhyay1   020--

Uttar Pradesh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Anwarrun out (Sunny Ahmed)48     
*A Murtazac N Das b Bharali0     
J Mishrac Dey b N Das5     
T Mishrac and b Sunny Ahmed52     
V Upadhyayc SR Das b Sunny Ahmed16     
A Dubeyc Bhagawati b Changmai13     
A Solankirun out (Jagjit Singh)4     
+H Baghelc Bordoloi b Changmai6     
Brijender Singhb SR Das9     
P Bharadwajc Bordoloi b Changmai1     
RL Yadavnot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-87, 4-119, 5-132, 6-137, 7-150, 8-156, 9-166, 10-170 (75.5 ov)
Assam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhagawati7   0280--
Bharali10   3231--
N Das5   451--
SR Das9.50311--
Changmai26   5503--
Sunny Ahmed18   5292--

--> Uttar Pradesh Under-16s first innings batting adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive