Tripura Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1994/95 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 22nd, 23rd, 24th October 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsTripura Under-19s 0; Bengal Under-19s 6
UmpiresS Choudhary, SK Porel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Dasc Das b Ershad Ahmed6     
*Abhijit Chakrabortylbw b Charanjit Singh0     
TK Chandac Sinha b Ershad Ahmed13     
Ranu Dasc Lahiri b Sinha26     
P Debbarmanot out14     
B Nathc Samanta b Sinha0     
P Mitrac Charanjit Singh b Sinha0     
A Majumdarc Sinha b Bhowmick1     
+J Paulc and b Sinha6     
S Dhanukc Soumen Singh b Lodhgar0     
Ashim Chakrabortyc Ershad Ahmed b Sinha2     
Extras(2 b, 7 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-21, 3-28, 4-56, 5-56, 6-60, 7-66, 8-75, 9-77, 10-80 (45.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ershad Ahmed11   3232--
Charanjit Singh7   371--
Lodhgar13   4211--
Sharma4   150--
Bhowmick3   0111--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Royc Nath b Dhanuk0     
PP Bhowmickc Ranu Das b Dhanuk3     
AK Dasc Mitra b Ashim Chakraborty9     
*AA Lahiric and b Abhijit Chakraborty34     
Charanjit Singhc Paul b Abhijit Chakraborty8     
Soumen Singhlbw b Abhijit Chakraborty0     
+SN Samantac Paul b Ranu Das18     
MY Lodhgarb Majumdar37     
A Sharmac Nath b Ranu Das5     
A Sinhanot out6     
Ershad Ahmedrun out13     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-17, 4-57, 5-61, 6-62, 7-111, 8-125, 9-125, 10-144 (60.3 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhanuk14   5302--
Ashim Chakraborty17   3221--
Mitra9   2340--
Abhijit Chakraborty6   263--
Ranu Das5   1172--
Nath2   060--
Chanda1   010--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Daslbw b Ershad Ahmed0     
*Abhijit Chakrabortyc Roy b Sharma3     
TK Chandalbw b Sinha23     
Ranu Dasc Samanta b Lodhgar11     
P Debbarmac Lahiri b Sinha24     
B Nathc Das b Sinha0     
P Mitrac Das b Sinha0     
A Majumdarc Samanta b Sinha0     
+J Paulb Sinha0     
S Dhanukc Sharma b Charanjit Singh0     
Ashim Chakrabortynot out2     
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 45 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-32, 4-48, 5-48, 6-48, 7-48, 8-48, 9-55, 10-66 (45 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ershad Ahmed6   371--
Charanjit Singh6   1101--
Lodhgar4   1101--
Sharma9   3141--
Sinha12   4126--
Bhowmick4   160--
Lahiri4   270--

Bengal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Royc Paul b Ashim Chakraborty0     
PP Bhowmicknot out0     
AK Dasnot out3     
*AA Lahiridid not bat      
Charanjit Singhdid not bat      
Soumen Singhdid not bat      
+SN Samantadid not bat      
MY Lodhgardid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
Ershad Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 0.3 overs)3
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Roy)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashim Chakraborty0.3031--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive