England Under-17s v India Under-17s
India Under-17s in England 1994
VenueClifton Park, York on 15th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Under-17s won by 27 runs

India Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Harminder Singhnot out31      
AA Pagnisc Morris b Botham117      
NL Haldipurc Wagh b Morris82      
*SS Dasc Nash b Hutchison20      
JP Yadavc Wagh b Hutchison16      
AB Agarkarrun out13      
VK Acharyac Batty b Botham1      
KR Hazaredid not bat      
R Naindid not bat      
A Solankidid not bat      
Anil Kumardid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-187, 2-224, 3-239, 4-252, 5-260, 6-295 (55 ov)
England Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hutchison11   0572--   33.005.18
Tudor11   0350--   -3.18
Botham11   0732--   33.006.64
Batty11   0470--   -4.27
Robinson3   0260--   -8.67
Morris8   0551--   48.006.88

England Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Bourkerun out39      
DJG Salesst Harminder Singh b Yadav128      
+MA Waghc Acharya b Yadav23      
AC Morrisrun out21      
DJ Robertsb Solanki2      
LJ Bothamst Harminder Singh b Yadav11      
R Robinsonc Pagnis b Yadav5      
GJ Battyst Harminder Singh b Yadav3      
AJ Tudorb Agarkar6      
DC Nashnot out11      
PM Hutchisonb Yadav4      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-143, 2-188, 3-203, 4-209, 5-226, 6-237, 7-240, 8-247, 9-254, 10-268 (54.2 ov)
India Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nain6   0260--   -4.33
Solanki11   1431--   66.003.91
Agarkar10   1471--   60.004.70
Anil Kumar11   0390--   -3.55
Hazare6   0470--   -7.83
Yadav10.20556--   10.335.32

--> Extras breakdown not available for the India Under-17s innings
--> Bowling in the England Under-17s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive