Delhi Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1994/95 (Semi-Final)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 11th, 12th, 13th January 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSK Bansal, V Chopra
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Srikkanthb Mehra8     
+K Ramaswamyc Sanjeev Kumar b Bhatia1     
A Kharkab Bhatia3     
BSK Yadavb Mehra5     
*S Patelb Bhatia36     
R Mahalb Mehra0     
Abdul Rasheedlbw b Gupta54     
M Srihari Raoc Rauf b Chawla27     
D Amresh Kumarc Bhupinder Singh b Sanjeev Kumar29     
N Sandeep Kumarc and b Sanjeev Kumar33     
NM Mohannot out6     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-10, 3-17, 4-19, 5-21, 6-85, 7-116, 8-179, 9-179, 10-226 (86.4 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehra20   6543--
Bhatia22   11553--
Sanjeev Kumar14.45302--
Gambhir7   3220--
Chopra8   4110--
Gupta10   5261--
Chawla5   1121--

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ralhanc Ramaswamy b Amresh Kumar135     
NM Chawlarun out37     
RS Guptarun out12     
NJ Asranic Abdul Rasheed b Amresh Kumar28     
*D Chopralbw b Abdul Rasheed14     
R Bhatiac Ramaswamy b Yadav99     
SA Rauflbw b Yadav26     
A Gambhirlbw b Yadav1     
Sanjeev Kumarc and b Yadav17     
+Bhupinder Singhnot out2     
A Mehrac Mahal b Kharka6     
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 5 w)27
Total(all out, 156.5 overs)404
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-95, 3-167, 4-189, 5-303, 6-345, 7-361, 8-394, 9-397, 10-404 (156.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amresh Kumar23   11052--
Mohan6   0110--
Abdul Rasheed33   10681--
Yadav47   19784--
Sandeep Kumar27   5700--
Srikkanth13   5270--

Hyderabad Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Kharkalbw b Sanjeev Kumar41     
K Srikkanthc Sanjeev Kumar b Ralhan114     
BSK Yadavc Bhatia b Rauf45     
+K Ramaswamynot out16     
Abdul Rasheednot out10     
*S Pateldid not bat      
R Mahaldid not bat      
M Srihari Raodid not bat      
D Amresh Kumardid not bat      
N Sandeep Kumardid not bat      
NM Mohandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 48 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-200, 3-205
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehra8   1420--
Bhatia7   1390--
Sanjeev Kumar13   1551--
Gambhir6   0310--
Chopra8   0440--
Gupta1   100--
Rauf2   161--
Asrani2   060--
Ralhan1   041--

--> Delhi Under-16s won on first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive