Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 16th, 17th, 18th November 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 6; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresDes Raj, Umesh Kumar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Deepakb Panta0     
V Taggarc Lekh Raj b Naveen Kumar25     
S Charakc Verma b Panta6     
+Vivek Singhb Mohammad Pervez16     
*M Manhaslbw b Naveen Kumar67     
D Mahajanlbw b Sangram Singh24     
Majid Darc and b Naveen Kumar25     
Rajesh Kumarrun out5     
Mubashirc Naveen Kumar b H Thakur10     
R Duttanot out18     
Aditya Kumarlbw b Mohammad Pervez3     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 73.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-38, 4-80, 5-131, 6-167, 7-186, 8-191, 9-197, 10-218 (73.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panta22   4592--
Sangram Singh13   3321--
Mohammad Pervez10.20332--
Naveen Kumar19   2383--
H Thakur6   0371--
Kapoor3   1100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Vermab Manhas28     
S Thakurc Manhas b Rajesh Kumar15     
Lekh Rajlbw b Dutta61     
R Kapoorc Vivek Singh b Majid Dar80     
Sangram Singhb Majid Dar52     
*R Pantalbw b Aditya Kumar36     
Vinod Kumarb Manhas22     
H Thakurlbw b Rajesh Kumar1     
Rajesh Kumarnot out2     
Naveen Kumardid not bat      
Mohammad Pervezdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 100.2 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-48, 3-161, 4-249, 5-253, 6-299, 7-300, 8-315 (100.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahajan3   0220--
Mubashir12   4220--
Majid Dar17   6522--
Dutta31   5751--
Rajesh Kumar11   2362--
Aditya Kumar12   0341--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Deepakrun out2     
V Taggarc Rajesh Kumar b Naveen Kumar19     
S Charakc Verma b Mohammad Pervez5     
+Vivek Singhb Mohammad Pervez27     
*M Manhasst Verma b Mohammad Pervez80     
D Mahajanb Rajesh Kumar1     
Majid Darc Verma b H Thakur7     
Rajesh Kumarrun out0     
Mubashirc Kapoor b H Thakur0     
R Duttast Verma b H Thakur0     
Aditya Kumarnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-54, 3-62, 4-91, 5-102, 6-154, 7-154, 8-154, 9-160, 10-160 (64.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panta13   4380--
Sangram Singh11   1280--
Mohammad Pervez18   7333--
Naveen Kumar12   5171--
H Thakur5.40193--
Rajesh Kumar5   181--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Vermanot out27     
S Thakurnot out11     
R Kapoorc Taggar b Majid Dar24     
Lekh Rajdid not bat      
Sangram Singhdid not bat      
*R Pantadid not bat      
Vinod Kumardid not bat      
H Thakurdid not bat      
Rajesh Kumardid not bat      
Naveen Kumardid not bat      
Mohammad Pervezdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 18.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Kapoor)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubashir4   0140--
Majid Dar6   0331--
Dutta6   380--
Rajesh Kumar2   140--

--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive