Parnell v India Under-19s
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2001/02 (Warm-up)
VenueOrakei Domain, Auckland on 17th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIndia Under-19s won by 66 runs
UmpiresMB Fenn, SC Harford

India Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bislac Parore b Fawkner3049732-61.22
PC Valthatyb Dykes811271629163.78
B Mohantyc Parore b Henderson31420--21.43
C Madanc Cairns b McIntosh1123131-47.83
MD Mishrac Parore b McIntosh1723282-73.91
PA Patelc McIntosh b Dykes151826--83.33
Y Gnaneswara Raorun out (Henderson)1610123-160.00
STR Binnyb Pinkham30193012157.89
CE Atramc Parore b McIntosh034--0.00
KG Saikiarun out (Dodds)277--28.57
SK Trivedinot out3710--42.86
Extras(12 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)28
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Bisla), 2-93 (Mohanty), 3-121 (Madan), 4-165 (Mishra), 5-168 (Valthaty), 6-190 (Gnaneswara Rao), 7-201 (Patel), 8-203 (Atram), 9-217 (Saikia), 10-236 (Binny, 49.1 ov)
Parnell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dykes10   13621230.003.60
Fawkner10   1281--60.002.80
Henderson10   0531--60.005.30
McIntosh10   05131120.005.10
Dodds5   0280---5.60

Parnell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Patel b Bisla2349612-46.94
L Paroreb Atram71427--50.00
PV Vujnovichc Patel b Atram7891-87.50
A Reddyb Saikia2565681-38.46
MG Cairnsc Patel b Trivedi3880852247.50
C Bussc Mishra b Valthaty3257731-56.14
CJ Fawknerc Patel b Trivedi1316162-81.25
S Dykesb Atram135--33.33
M Pinkhamb Atram021--0.00
M Doddsnot out0614--0.00
RJG Hendersonnot out276--28.57
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 10 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Parore), 2-36 (Vujnovich), 3-50 (McIntosh), 4-93 (Reddy), 5-130 (Cairns), 6-153 (Fawkner), 7-158 (Dykes), 8-158 (Pinkham), 9-166 (Buss)
India Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trivedi8   12221-24.002.75
Atram9   04641413.505.11
Binny3   017043-5.67
Bisla10   12013-60.002.00
Mohanty10   2240---2.40
Saikia8   1271--48.003.38
Gnaneswara Rao1   040---4.00
Valthaty1   051--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive