KwaZulu-Natal Women v Gauteng Women
Women's Provincial League 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueSahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban on 29th November 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGauteng Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGauteng Women won by 3 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 0; Gauteng Women 2
UmpiresL Govender, Walston

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Terblanchec Devnarain b Hornsveld711131467-62.83
*KA Laingc Young b Logtenberg3987892-44.83
R Hillnot out3269861-46.38
T Reevesc Naidoo b van der Berg2429332-82.76
L Reidnot out125--50.00
Z Harper-Valentinedid not bat      
N Zinjadid not bat      
M Mostertdid not bat      
C Malindidid not bat      
L Cwatidid not bat      
P Thodedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 21 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Laing), 2-146 (Terblanche), 3-184 (Reeves)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Berg10   1241 -60.002.40
Young6   0260 --4.33
Nel7   0350 --5.00
Logtenberg10   2271 -60.002.70
Payne8   0350 --4.38
Naidoo4   0250 --6.25
Hornsveld5   1161 -30.003.20

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Danielsc Terblanche b Reid1740391-42.50
A Veeriahst Terblanche b Reid1542552-35.71
*J Logtenbergc Reeves b Malindi3774814-50.00
N Nelst Terblanche b Malindi3462922-54.84
H van der Bergc Reid b Harper-Valentine087--0.00
J Hornsveldc and b Laing2851511-54.90
+T Chettyrun out (Harper-Valentine->Terblanche)8818--100.00
P Paynec Mostert b Hill71419--50.00
C Youngnot out548--125.00
K Naidoonot out002--0.00
D Devnaraindid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)35
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Daniels), 2-44 (Veeriah), 3-113 (Logtenberg), 4-115 (van der Berg), 5-135 (Nel), 6-162 (Chetty), 7-177 (Hornsveld), 8-185 (Payne)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mostert6   0230  -3.83
Reid10   1232  30.002.30
Hill10   0471  60.004.70
Laing10   0361  60.003.60
Malindi10   1312  30.003.10
Harper-Valentine4   0201  24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive