Griqualand West Women v Free State Women
Women's Provincial League 2003/04 (Pool A)
VenueCountry Club B Field, Kimberley on 17th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFree State Women won by 8 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; Free State Women 2
UmpiresS Africa, PJ Gerber

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Danielsb Janse van Rensburg1854512-33.33
L van Rhynb Proos02325--0.00
+S Makaorun out (Weatherall->Venter)41940--21.05
S Jacobsb Janse van Rensburg11111--9.09
*B Krugerb Benade1938322-50.00
S Harmselbw b Weatherall0510--0.00
M Britzc Benade b Janse van Rensburg819321-42.11
A Krauzec Siphiri b Janse van Rensburg076--0.00
M Quinnnot out22326--8.70
A Mompatib Benade21010--20.00
M Matweb Proos055--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)27
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (van Rhyn), 2-33 (Daniels), 3-36 (Jacobs), 4-37 (Makao), 5-46 (Harmse), 6-66 (Kruger), 7-68 (Krauze), 8-72 (Britz), 9-77 (Mompati), 10-81 (Matwe, 35.2 ov)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade8   3102  24.001.25
Proos7.21162  22.002.18
Adams6   1140  -2.33
Janse van Rensburg10   0224  15.002.20
Weatherall4   0171  24.004.25

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Siphirib van Rhyn2069742-28.99
*D Weatherallb van Rhyn2146542-45.65
SM Benadenot out172934--58.62
M Adamsnot out810142-80.00
C Schoombiedid not bat      
G Janse van Rensburgdid not bat      
D Lebekodid not bat      
+E Venterdid not bat      
R Proosdid not bat      
T Khoatheladid not bat      
T Masoetsadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 25.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Weatherall), 2-60 (Siphiri)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Britz6   0280  -4.67
Krauze6   1150  -2.50
Daniels4   170  -1.75
van Rhyn6   1112  18.001.83
Jacobs3   0140  -4.67
Quinn0.3090  -18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive