Eastern Province Women v Boland Women
Women's Provincial League 2003/04 (Final)
VenuePort Elizabeth on 3rd April 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBoland Women won by 107 runs
UmpiresC Barry, G Pieterse

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardrun out (Claasen)1433381-42.42
+B Cartledgec Claasen b van As2841513-68.29
HW Rambaldorun out (Webber)2849652-57.14
DJ Reidrun out (Pillay)4650574-92.00
AE Smithb Seale916261-56.25
M Lotterc Webber b Esau4960645-81.67
A Visserb Seale086--0.00
M Mackierrun out (Esau)193246--59.38
V Whitebooib Esau054--0.00
*S Loubsernot out7681-116.67
N Christiaansnot out222--100.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Barnard), 2-55 (Cartledge), 3-129 (Rambaldo), 4-130 (Reid), 5-151 (AE Smith), 6-154 (Visser), 7-210 (Lotter), 8-214 (V Whitebooi), 9-223 (Mackier)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pillay10   13702--3.70
Seale10   14626130.004.60
Esau6   03522118.005.83
van As8   03713-48.004.62
Webber6   1250---4.17
Pienaar3   01501--5.00
Terblanche7   03001--4.29

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Webberb Mackier2346574-50.00
J Fourielbw b Barnard3246475-69.57
S Pillayb Barnard022--0.00
+CS Terblanchenot out3861933-62.30
D van Asb AE Smith1020191-50.00
LO Esaurun out (Christiaans)055--0.00
L Pienaarb Barnard2159--13.33
R Claasenb Loubser132--33.33
M Sealeb Christiaans11915--5.26
N Matyityilbw b AE Smith520201-25.00
S Zonkec Cartledge b Loubser01210--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Fourie), 2-61 (Pillay), 3-61 (Webber), 4-79 (van As), 5-79 (Esau), 6-85 (Pienaar), 7-86 (Claasen), 8-93 (Seale), 9-117 (Matyityi), 10-124 (Zonke, 41.3 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AE Smith8   13224-24.004.00
Mackier10   1261--60.002.60
V Whitebooi2   01501--7.50
Barnard10   3173--20.001.70
Christiaans4   11211-24.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive