Bengal Under-22s v Orissa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (East Zone)
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata on 19th, 20th, 21st January 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 2; Orissa Under-22s 0
UmpiresA Azim, R Shankar
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 238/6 (Chatterjee 24*, Kundu 14*)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-22s (1) 219/6 (RK Mohanty 83*, Nayak 4*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Majumdarc Das b Sharma3268935- 
M Ziauddinc RK Mohanty b BC Mohanty014-- 
SS Banerjeerun out610191- 
SM Ghoshc Sahoo b Nayak501451674- 
AA Jhunjhunwalac Pradhan b Sharma7512916282 
AB Chatterjeenot out542042437- 
+WP Sahac sub b Nayak114550-- 
RR Kundub RK Mohanty3262834- 
DR Yadavlbw b BC Mohanty724301- 
SS Sarkarc Das b BC Mohanty057-- 
AB Dindab Nayak055-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 16 nb, 4 w)29
Total(all out, 113.2 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ziauddin, 1 ov), 2-13 (Banerjee, 5.1 ov), 3-62 (Majumdar, 22.2 ov), 4-146 (Ghosh, 50 ov), 5-200 (Jhunjhunwala, 68 ov), 6-213 (Chatterjee, 81.4 ov), 7-272 (Saha, 102.3 ov), 8-290 (Yadav, 110.3 ov), 9-295 (Sarkar, 112.2 ov), 10-296 (Dinda, 113.2 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BC Mohanty27   11593-1
Sharma26   658244
Sahoo15   2400-3
Patel3   0120--
RK Mohanty21   6431--

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Patist Saha b Kundu4410216241 
PC Patelc Saha b Yadav2138394- 
PS Patnaikc Saha b Sarkar1641493- 
*RK Mohantyc Saha b Sarkar11419325711- 
SS Biswalc Ghosh b Chatterjee1423222- 
PP Pradhanlbw b Kundu12014-- 
+HM Daslbw b Chatterjee27415222 
P Nayakc Sarkar b Kundu1055621- 
KS Sharmac Saha b Sarkar11112-- 
BC Mohantyb Chatterjee01010-- 
GK Sahoonot out037-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 89 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Patel, 9.4 ov), 2-54 (Patnaik, 20.4 ov), 3-116 (Pati, 38.2 ov), 4-143 (Biswal, 45.3 ov), 5-154 (Pradhan, 50.5 ov), 6-207 (Das, 64 ov), 7-245 (Nayak, 81.3 ov), 8-256 (Sharma, 84.3 ov), 9-257 (BC Mohanty, 87.3 ov), 10-257 (RK Mohanty, 89 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar30   66731-
Dinda9   2430-2
Yadav8   3201--
Chatterjee29   7693--
Kundu13   1533-1

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Majumdarb RK Mohanty554701- 
M Ziauddinlbw b Nayak1766912- 
SS Banerjeec and b Sahoo491091085- 
SM Ghoshc Patnaik b Sahoo31421-- 
AA Jhunjhunwalanot out431191235- 
+WP Sahanot out2758874- 
AB Chatterjeedid not bat      
RR Kundudid not bat      
DR Yadavdid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
AB Dindadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(4 wickets, 69 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Majumdar, 17.2 ov), 2-38 (Ziauddin, 23.5 ov), 3-56 (Ghosh, 30.3 ov), 4-109 (Banerjee, 48.5 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BC Mohanty5   250-2
Sharma10   4230--
Sahoo21   6322--
RK Mohanty17   4471--
Nayak7   0271-4
Pati9   4160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive