Tripura Under-22s v Jharkhand Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 26th, 27th, 28th January 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJharkhand Under-22s won by 6 wickets
PointsTripura Under-22s 0; Jharkhand Under-22s 4
UmpiresA Banerjee, S Pathak
ScorersA Debbarma, K Saha
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-22s (1) 73/3 (Kundan Kumar 11*, Manoj Singh 1*)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-22s (2) 87/3 (RH Saha 28*, Banerjee 0*)

Tripura Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Dasb Anitesh Kumar4871- 
A Lambab Manoj Singh43981456- 
RH Sahac Kundan Kumar b Anitesh Kumar1261981- 
*RD Banikb Anitesh Kumar22017-- 
ST Banerjeec Goel b Anitesh Kumar043-- 
AA Deyc Ghosh b Manoj Singh381111264- 
TS Sahab Manoj Singh098-- 
+SS Majumdarb Roy32224-- 
JS Debnathb Roy046-- 
AB Deyc Roy b Anitesh Kumar2158733- 
RH Deynot out024-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Das, 1.3 ov), 2-59 (RH Saha, 24.1 ov), 3-65 (Banik, 28.2 ov), 4-65 (Banerjee, 29 ov), 5-71 (Lamba, 33.1 ov), 6-71 (TS Saha, 35.4 ov), 7-79 (Majumdar, 42.4 ov), 8-81 (Debnath, 44.4 ov), 9-132 (AA Dey, 64.4 ov), 10-137 (AB Dey, 65.4 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan15   6320-3
Anitesh Kumar15.442751-
Nadeem17   5380--
Manoj Singh8   3113--
Roy10   2192--

Jharkhand Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SJ Ghoshc sub b TS Saha3330425- 
S Viglbw b Debnath1775863- 
Ravish Kumarc and b Debnath49111- 
Kundan Kumarlbw b Debnath351251533- 
Manoj Singhb TS Saha11714-- 
*M Goelb Debnath174951-- 
Keshav Kumarc Majumdar b AB Dey601171666- 
S Nadeemc Banik b AB Dey1627432- 
A Ranjanc Lamba b Debnath20222311 
SR Royc AA Dey b TS Saha520231- 
Anitesh Kumarnot out31119-- 
Extras(27 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)32
Total(all out, 83.1 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ghosh, 10.1 ov), 2-58 (Ravish Kumar, 13.3 ov), 3-64 (Vig, 23.4 ov), 4-73 (Manoj Singh, 28.3 ov), 5-113 (Goel, 43.5 ov), 6-148 (Kundan Kumar, 57.4 ov), 7-181 (Nadeem, 66.3 ov), 8-204 (Ranjan, 71.4 ov), 9-219 (Roy, 78.3 ov), 10-243 (Keshav Kumar, 83.1 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RH Dey3   0270--
Das3   0120--
TS Saha26   6453-2
Debnath36   12795--
AB Dey13.12422--
AA Dey2   080--

Tripura Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS Majumdarb Roy1245641- 
A Lambac and b Manoj Singh36741255- 
RH Sahac Goel b Manoj Singh3578965- 
AB Deylbw b Nadeem413101- 
ST Banerjeec Goel b Roy1568841- 
*RD Banikc Kundan Kumar b Nadeem28761012- 
AA Deyrun out94357-- 
BS Dasc Roy b Anitesh Kumar2868744- 
TS Sahac Manoj Singh b Ranjan194964-- 
JS Debnathnot out0819-- 
RH Deyrun out0813-- 
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 88 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Majumdar, 12.4 ov), 2-81 (Lamba, 27.2 ov), 3-86 (AB Dey, 30.5 ov), 4-97 (RH Saha, 37.1 ov), 5-128 (Banerjee, 53.1 ov), 6-150 (Banik, 64.3 ov), 7-159 (AA Dey, 68.4 ov), 8-205 (Das, 84.5 ov), 9-205 (TS Saha, 85.3 ov), 10-208 (RH Dey, 88 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan13   4371-1
Anitesh Kumar14   342111
Nadeem25   11482--
Manoj Singh19   10262--
Roy15   4302--
Keshav Kumar2   060--

Jharkhand Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SJ Ghoshnot out44561026- 
Keshav Kumarlbw b Debnath1016162- 
Kundan Kumarst Majumdar b Debnath61719-- 
Ravish Kumarc Das b Debnath51115-- 
*M Goelc Das b AB Dey3048473- 
S Nadeemnot out111-- 
S Vigdid not bat      
Manoj Singhdid not bat      
A Ranjandid not bat      
SR Roydid not bat      
Anitesh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 24.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Keshav Kumar, 3.5 ov), 2-42 (Kundan Kumar), 3-57 (Ravish Kumar, 13.2 ov), 4-98 (Goel, 24.2 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TS Saha10   0460-1
Debnath11   2343--
AB Dey2.40111--
Lamba1   0802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive