Bengal Under-22s v Assam Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 26th, 27th, 28th January 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 2; Assam Under-22s 0
UmpiresA Azim, S Das
ScorersP Chakraborty, Sanjoy Dutta
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 326/5 (Mondal 10*)
Close of play day 2Assam Under-22s (1) 147/5 (Lamare 51*, M Sarma 9*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SN Paulb Sharma8713916914- 
SS Paulc M Sarma b Mahato9012218710- 
*AP Majumdarb Barman2979792- 
SM Ghoshc M Sarma b Sharma541291487- 
AA Jhunjhunwalab Mahato469710861 
KH Mondalnot out50851184- 
+WP Sahac Sharma b Mahato5981978- 
RR Kundudid not bat      
AB Chatterjeedid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
DR Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 120.4 overs)428
Fall of wickets:
1-183 (SN Paul, 41.3 ov), 2-193 (SS Paul, 46.5 ov), 3-245 (Majumdar, 63.4 ov), 4-308 (Ghosh, 90.4 ov), 5-326 (Jhunjhunwala, 96 ov), 6-428 (Mondal, 120.4 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goswami13   1570-4
Chakraborty12   1480-1
Barman27   5861-3
Das18   4550--
Rawat1   050--
Sharma22   5682--

Assam Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Rawatb Chatterjee2563975- 
PK Tamulic Yadav b Sarkar1333413- 
JJ Lamarest Saha b Chatterjee661912416- 
PM Dasc and b Chatterjee1417173- 
GK Sharmab Chatterjee2133342- 
P Sarmac Sarkar b Mondal1155371- 
+M Sarmalbw b Majumdar763643759- 
*DS Goswamilbw b Kundu30871215- 
NP Mahatoc Jhunjhunwala b Majumdar1976812- 
A Chakrabortylbw b Chatterjee832361- 
BJ Barmannot out44241-- 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 164.4 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Tamuli, 9 ov), 2-47 (Rawat, 21.1 ov), 3-63 (Das, 26 ov), 4-93 (Sharma, 37.1 ov), 5-118 (P Sarma, 50.4 ov), 6-163 (Lamare, 81.3 ov), 7-228 (Goswami, 113.1 ov), 8-265 (Mahato, 138.4 ov), 9-291 (Chakraborty, 149.4 ov), 10-307 (M Sarma, 164.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar23   93815-
Yadav16   6410--
Kundu37   12621-1
Chatterjee51   24625--
Mondal14   5181--
Jhunjhunwala8   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive