Sikkim Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (East Zone)
VenueMining Ground, Rangpo on 2nd, 3rd February 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by an innings and 84 runs
PointsSikkim Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresDS Choudhary, S Das
ScorerS Mukherjee
Close of play day 1Sikkim Under-22s (1) 52/7 (Chowdhary 0*, Ajit Singh 0*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ziauddinc T Bhutia b Chettri1221302- 
SN Paulb Ajit Singh103165253112 
*RR Krishnanc Chettri b T Bhutia1330241- 
SM Ghoshb Rai3460746- 
AA Jhunjhunwalac Chatterjee b Samangi656172121 
DP Chakrabartyc and b Ajit Singh164-- 
KH Mondalc Chettri b Aloke Singh2542512- 
+WP Sahanot out2115261- 
RR Kundunot out6391- 
PI Mukherjeedid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 67 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ziauddin, 6.1 ov), 2-42 (Krishnan, 12.2 ov), 3-119 (Ghosh, 32 ov), 4-213 (Jhunjhunwala, 50.5 ov), 5-214 (Chakrabarty, 51.5 ov), 6-261 (Paul, 63.1 ov), 7-265 (Mondal, 64.5 ov)
Sikkim Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chettri5   019111
Ajit Singh20   3732--
T Bhutia13   3361--
Rai13   17311-
Aloke Singh7   0371--
Samangi9   0451--

Sikkim Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Chettric Ziauddin b Mondal41191- 
W Chatterjeerun out2347654- 
TT Bhutialbw b Mondal41220-- 
M Royc Ghosh b Kundu837382- 
+KR Chowdharynot out531391- 
*A Raib Kundu105711 
Aloke Singhc Chakrabarty b Kundu022-- 
T Bhutiac Saha b Kundu231-- 
Ajit Singhb Mondal11314-- 
T Lepchac and b Mondal011-- 
L Samangilbw b Kundu21210-- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 29 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Chettri, 2 ov), 2-16 (TT Bhutia, 7.2 ov), 3-40 (Chatterjee, 17.3 ov), 4-40 (Roy, 18.2 ov), 5-50 (Rai, 20.1 ov), 6-50 (Aloke Singh, 20.3 ov), 7-52 (T Bhutia, 21 ov), 8-53 (Ajit Singh, 25.3 ov), 9-53 (Lepcha, 25.4 ov), 10-60 (Samangi, 29 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar4   270-1
Mondal11   4224--
Kundu11   2315--
Mukherjee3   300--

Sikkim Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
L Chettrib Mondal01513-- 
W Chatterjeec Jhunjhunwala b Mukherjee4060708- 
TT Bhutiac Mukherjee b Mondal31519-- 
M Royc Saha b Kundu01614-- 
+KR Chowdharyc Ziauddin b Kundu51689161 
*A Raic Ziauddin b Kundu31915-- 
Aloke Singhc Jhunjhunwala b Kundu1422222- 
T Bhutiac Jhunjhunwala b Kundu51711-- 
Ajit Singhnot out1144512- 
T Lepchac Jhunjhunwala b Mukherjee1431291- 
L Samangib Mukherjee021-- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chettri, 4.3 ov), 2-24 (TT Bhutia, 10.4 ov), 3-37 (Roy, 15.3 ov), 4-55 (Chatterjee, 20.4 ov), 5-62 (Rai, 25.5 ov), 6-94 (Aloke Singh, 31.5 ov), 7-105 (T Bhutia, 35.3 ov), 8-121 (Chowdhary, 41.2 ov), 9-145 (Lepcha, 51.1 ov), 10-145 (Samangi, 51.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mondal19   4402--
Kundu20   3725--
Jhunjhunwala3   030--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive