Andhra Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2004/05 (Plate Group B)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by an innings and 19 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, R Radhakrishnan
ScorersP Jayapal, S Ranganath
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 310/5 (Pradeep 142*, Abraham 9*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 101/4 (Bhat 17*, Shabir Showkat 1*)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shashavalic Dev Singh b V Dogra44771208- 
V Sandeepc Bhat b Zahoor Ahmed1337592- 
M Krishna Murthyb Dev Singh2934476- 
*AG Pradeepc V Dogra b Sameer Ali161227283201 
BA Sumanthlbw b Dev Singh2669803- 
D Swaroop Kumarc and b V Dogra33901141- 
+V Abrahamc Dev Singh b Choudhary1055561- 
T Atchuti Raonot out61221-- 
K Bharat Reddyb Sameer Ali223-- 
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
K Varundid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 100 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sameer Ali10   2322-1
Choudhary9   24411-
Zahoor Ahmed6   2151--
V Dogra35   9862--
Dev Singh29   21192--
Shabir Showkat8   3190--
Adil Showkat3   1130-2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahoor Ahmedc Pradeep b Bharat Reddy2744515- 
*I Dev Singhc and b Bharat Reddy2758804- 
Obaid Ahmedc Krishna Murthy b Pradeep1330392- 
R Bhatlbw b Pradeep5011712261 
Shabir Showkatc Shashavali b Bharat Reddy31615-- 
Adil Showkatc Krishna Murthy b Prasad388-- 
Mudasir Rashidrun out617171- 
+MK Dograc Sandeep b Bharat Reddy1238483- 
V Dograb Pradeep811162- 
Sameer Alinot out8461- 
M Choudharyb Bharat Reddy023-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Zahoor Ahmed, 12.4 ov), 2-75 (Dev Singh, 20.1 ov), 3-83 (Obaid Ahmed, 23.2 ov), 4-88 (Shabir Showkat, 28.3 ov), 5-97 (Adil Showkat, 31.2 ov), 6-104 (Mudasir Rashid, 37.1 ov), 7-146 (MK Dogra, 51 ov), 8-157 (V Dogra, 55.1 ov), 9-158 (Bhat, 56 ov), 10-165 (Choudhary, 56.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atchuti Rao3   0150--
Sandeep1   0110-2
Varun7   2150--
Prasad19   6441-2
Bharat Reddy20.54645--
Pradeep6   1123--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahoor Ahmedc Shashavali b Prasad61924-- 
*I Dev Singhc Sandeep b Bharat Reddy2933426- 
Obaid Ahmedc Shashavali b Bharat Reddy2643433- 
R Bhatc Abraham b Prasad1773912- 
Shabir Showkatc Shashavali b Prasad1253592- 
Adil Showkatb Prasad021-- 
Mudasir Rashidc Sumanth b Prasad16131321 
+MK Dogranot out3563656- 
V Dograc Prasad b Varun710111- 
Sameer Alilbw b Varun0713-- 
M Choudharyc Shashavali b Prasad02129-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 56 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-159 (56 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atchuti Rao4   02101-
Varun7   1192--
Pradeep3   050--
Prasad25   9556-1
Bharat Reddy17   5502--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive