Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s v Himachal Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2004/05 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0; Himachal Pradesh Under-17s 2
UmpiresJasbir Singh, K Juneja
ScorerAK Sharma
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-17s (1) 262/7 (Saklani 99*, M Sharma 21*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (1) 178/6 (Reshi 53*, A Gupta 3*)

Himachal Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chaudharylbw b Punia32329-- 
M Thakurb Mudassir Mohammad1939732- 
A Dhimanlbw b Mudassir Mohammad036-- 
MS Pathanialbw b Mudassir Mohammad259-- 
KK Thakurc Divya Pratap Singh b Aditya Pratap Singh5651- 
M Mohilb M Gupta891962376- 
A Saklaninot out13631837210- 
T Dograb M Gupta035-- 
M Sharmac Punia b Aamir Aziz30881175- 
*V Sharmac Parvez Rasool b A Gupta21629-- 
+A Dadwalc Parvez Rasool b A Gupta011-- 
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 115 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Chaudhary, 5.5 ov), 2-21 (Dhiman, 6.4 ov), 3-23 (Pathania, 8.3 ov), 4-28 (KK Thakur, 9.3 ov), 5-38 (M Thakur, 14.1 ov), 6-202 (Mohil, 76 ov), 7-208 (Dogra, 77.2 ov), 8-296 (M Sharma, 107.3 ov), 9-313 (V Sharma, 114.5 ov), 10-313 (Dadwal, 115 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad22   7523-2
Punia12   236116
Aditya Pratap Singh3   151--
M Gupta33   4862--
Aamir Aziz19   5461--
A Gupta19   2532--
Parvez Rasool7   21801-

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aditya Pratap Singhst Dadwal b V Sharma937641- 
Divya Pratap Singhc Mohil b Saklani4079916- 
A Reshic Dadwal b M Sharma662162703- 
A Aimalbw b V Sharma1954573- 
Parvez Rasoolrun out1829312- 
R Puniac M Thakur b Chaudhary1831251- 
M Guptab M Sharma13042-- 
*A Guptab M Sharma391351682- 
+Ashiq Azizc Dadwal b M Sharma049-- 
Aamir Azizlbw b Chaudhary752681- 
Mudassir Mohammadnot out005-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 109.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 13.5 ov), 2-62 (Divya Pratap Singh, 22.3 ov), 3-93 (Aima, 38 ov), 4-127 (Parvez Rasool, 47 ov), 5-151 (Punia, 54.5 ov), 6-170 (M Gupta, 65.5 ov), 7-202 (Reshi, 90 ov), 8-202 (Ashiq Aziz, 91.4 ov), 9-239 (Aamir Aziz, 109 ov), 10-243 (A Gupta, 109.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma23.3670417
M Thakur8   31601-
V Sharma39   13532-1
Saklani21   3651--
Chaudhary16   9142--
Dhiman2   012012

Himachal Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thakurc Reshi b Parvez Rasool2368841- 
A Chaudharynot out1001271608- 
A Dhimannot out155975-- 
MS Pathaniadid not bat      
KK Thakurdid not bat      
M Mohildid not bat      
A Saklanidid not bat      
T Dogradid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
*V Sharmadid not bat      
+A Dadwaldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 42 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (M Thakur, 20.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad4   110011
Punia2   120-1
M Gupta12   2350--
Aamir Aziz10   2370--
A Gupta8   0380--
Parvez Rasool6   1191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive