Hyderabad Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueVisaka International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 20th October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 26 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Andhra Under-19s 4
UmpiresBK Ravi, S Viswanath
ScorersBlessington Thomas, VK Kulkarni

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shashavalic Bharath Kumar b Rayudu701121725-62.50
+M Chidambareswara Raob Arjun032--0.00
D Jagannath Reddyb Rayudu2453772-45.28
BA Sumanthc Bharath Kumar b Shoaib Ahmed2232342-68.75
*AG Pradeepc Rayudu b Ojha3912--33.33
V Sandeepc Shoaib Ahmed b Arjun5258703189.66
T Atchuti Raonot out3629411-124.14
M Sameer Ali Khanrun out232--66.67
K Bharat Reddyc Rodrigues b Absolem011--0.00
S Noushadnot out004--0.00
K Varundid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Chidambareswara Rao, 1 ov), 2-61 (Jagannath Reddy, 17.3 ov), 3-91 (Sumanth, 26.1 ov), 4-103 (Pradeep, 29.1 ov), 5-150 (Shashavali, 40 ov), 6-205 (Sandeep, 48.1 ov), 7-209 (Sameer Ali Khan, 49 ov), 8-211 (Bharat Reddy, 49.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun10   14021-30.004.00
Absolem8   2361-148.004.50
Shoaib Ahmed7   04511-42.006.43
Ojha10   12711-60.002.70
Rayudu10   1442--30.004.40
Bharath Kumar5   02201--4.40

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Rodriguesc Varun b Atchuti Rao922202-40.91
PG Reddyrun out (Varun)661111595-59.46
DB Ravi Tejab Bharat Reddy1643581-37.21
*AT Rayudurun out (Varun)2513--40.00
RA Vishwanathrun out (Varun)4354672-79.63
PSS Bharath Kumarb Noushad101726--58.82
MP Arjunrun out (Varun)122629--46.15
AC Absolemrun out (Varun)111--100.00
+B Gauravb Pradeep81512--53.33
Shoaib Ahmednot out6610--100.00
PP Ojhac Chidambareswara Rao b Pradeep121--50.00
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Rodrigues, 4.5 ov), 2-62 (Ravi Teja, 17.5 ov), 3-69 (Rayudu, 21.1 ov), 4-151 (Reddy, 38.2 ov), 5-156 (Vishwanath, 39 ov), 6-179 (Bharath Kumar, 45.1 ov), 7-180 (Arjun, 45.4 ov), 8-183 (Absolem, 47 ov), 9-193 (Gaurav, 49.1 ov), 10-197 (Ojha, 49.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atchuti Rao8   32511-48.003.12
Noushad10   03413360.003.40
Varun10   03407--3.40
Bharat Reddy8   12911-48.003.62
Sameer Ali Khan2   0100---5.00
Sumanth2   080---4.00

--> V Sandeep 50 in 54 balls with 3 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive