Goa Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueVisaka International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 26th October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsGoa Under-19s -1; Tamil Nadu Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresCK Nandan, NRS Prabhu
ScorersBlessington Thomas, VK Kulkarni

Goa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AS Sonawanec Arun Karthik b Naresh065-- 0.00
*HH Shetgaonkarlbw b Sriram0511-- 0.00
+RV Kenic Srikkanth b Naresh418271- 22.22
SS Bandekarc Arun Karthik b Sriram4817-- 50.00
SS Naikc Mahesh b Naresh0714-- 0.00
SS Divkarc Srinivasan b Naresh1738542- 44.74
RS D'Souzac and b Naresh026-- 0.00
V Nagarajanc Srikkanth b Naresh021-- 0.00
S Prashanthlbw b Naresh7910-- 77.78
BM Singhc Gopinath b Naresh011-- 0.00
HH Gadekarnot out55161- 100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sonawane, 1 ov), 2-0 (Keni, 1.5 ov), 3-8 (Shetgaonkar, 6 ov), 4-8 (Bandekar, 6.1 ov), 5-11 (Naik, 8.5 ov), 6-11 (D'Souza, 10.1 ov), 7-11 (Nagarajan, 10.3 ov), 8-22 (Prashanth, 12.5 ov), 9-22 (Singh, 13 ov), 10-40 (Divkar, 16.3 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Naresh8.34188--   6.382.12
Sriram5   372--   15.001.40
Gopi3   0140-2   -4.67

Tamil Nadu Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KB Arun Karthiknot out135369-- 24.53
VY Maheshc Gadekar b D'Souza0210-- 0.00
P Ramprasadnot out26355741 74.29
A Srikkanthdid not bat      
*R Srinivasandid not bat      
PS Chandrandid not bat      
R Ashwindid not bat      
R Nareshdid not bat      
+H Gopinathdid not bat      
K Sriramdid not bat      
B Gopidid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 14.3 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mahesh, 1.5 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bandekar7.3129013   -3.87
D'Souza3   181--   18.002.67
Gadekar4   2701-   -1.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive