KwaZulu-Natal Women v Free State Women
Women's Provincial League 2004/05 (Group C)
VenueDurban on 2nd October 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 121 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 6 (Bonus 1); Free State Women 0
UmpiresLB Gcuma, E Montgomery

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Danielsb Benade022--0.00
A Veeriahlbw b Benade2131373-67.74
*J Logtenbergnot out15515119022-102.65
N Turnerc Holtzhausen b Minny3957735-68.42
+T Chettyc Minny b Adams1428362-50.00
P Paynec Minny b Adams1418282-77.78
D Devnarainb Minny41112--36.36
N Khannot out222--100.00
G Bhooladid not bat      
K Naidoodid not bat      
S Celedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Daniels), 2-51 (Veeriah), 3-157 (Turner), 4-211 (Chetty), 5-247 (Payne), 6-264 (Devnarain)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade10   3392  30.003.90
Adams10   1422  30.004.20
Minny10   0612  30.006.10
Labuschagne10   1750  -7.50
Holtzhausen10   0480  -4.80

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Labuschagnerun out (Khan->Chetty)11314--7.69
T Masoetsarun out (Cele->Chetty)199--11.11
SM Benadeb Veeriah50312182161.29
A Minnyc Daniels b Naidoo2747 2-57.45
V Siphiric Daniels b Naidoo1326691-50.00
*D Weatherallnot out2437563-64.86
D Lebekost Chetty b Naidoo012--0.00
+E Venterc Turner b Naidoo1021201-47.62
M Holtzhausenb Khan024--0.00
T Khoathelac Payne b Khan1014262-71.43
M Adamslbw b Khan021--0.00
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Masoetsa), 2-7 (Labuschagne), 3-58 (Benade), 4-96 (Minny), 5-103 (Siphiri), 6-103 (Lebeko), 7-127 (Venter), 8-127 (Holtzhausen), 9-148 (Khoathela), 10-148 (Adams, 33.5 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Veeriah8   1361 -48.004.50
Payne4   2290 --7.25
Devnarain8   0280 --3.50
Naidoo9   1414 -13.504.56
Khan4.51143 -9.672.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive