Free State Women v North West Women
Women's Provincial League 2004/05 (Group C)
VenueSt Andrews A, Bloemfontein on 13th November 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree State Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultFree State Women won by 9 wickets
PointsFree State Women 6 (Bonus 1); North West Women 0
UmpiresE Brummer, JF Bruwer

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tanya Britsc Weatherall b Olivier50881186-56.82
L van den Berglbw b Weatherall1944561-43.18
*M Vosrun out (Lebeko->Venter)69141-66.67
Tazmin Britsc Khoathela b Olivier61191-54.55
+V Bruceb Olivier075--0.00
L du Plooyb Minny3644547-81.82
S Plotzb Minny135--33.33
R van der Westhuizenc Lebeko b Labuschagne1110172-110.00
L Pooeb Benade016 --0.00
R Motsheganeb Minny082--0.00
PK Ngahganot out007--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)32
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (van den Berg), 2-62 (Vos), 3-75 (Tazmin Brits), 4-77 (Bruce), 5-124 (Tanya Brits), 6-132 (Plotz), 7-151 (du Plooy), 8-155 (van der Westhuizen), 9-158 (Motshegane), 10-161 (Pooe, 42.4 ov)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade8.40361  52.004.15
Siphiri6   1100  -1.67
Weatherall5   0201  30.004.00
Olivier10   1543  20.005.40
Adams5   1150  -3.00
Minny5   0143  10.002.80
Labuschagne3   081  18.002.67

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Labuschagnec Bruce b Vos3143665-72.09
SM Benadenot out67609015-111.67
A Minnynot out3643427-83.72
V Siphiridid not bat      
R Olivierdid not bat      
*D Weatheralldid not bat      
D Lebekodid not bat      
+E Venterdid not bat      
T Khoatheladid not bat      
M Motsoenengdid not bat      
M Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)30
Total(1 wicket, 24.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Labuschagne)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Plotz3   0260  -8.67
Tazmin Brits2   0220  -11.00
Vos8   0351  48.004.38
Tanya Brits7.10430  -6.00
du Plooy2   0120  -6.00
van den Berg2   0160  -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive