KwaZulu-Natal Women v North West Women
Women's Provincial League 2004/05 (Group C)
VenueDurban on 22nd January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 9 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 6 (Bonus 1); North West Women 0
UmpiresM Chetty, D Ellis

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Britsc Chetty b Veeriah6671-100.00
L van den Bergrun out (Veeriah->Chetty)216275--33.87
E du Toitc Hornsveld b Veeriah11113--9.09
*H Conradiec and b Veeriah476--57.14
T Kgosiemanglbw b Veeriah011--0.00
E Conradierun out (Daniels->Chetty)044--0.00
L du Plooyst Chetty b Devnarain176--14.29
M Slabbertc Hornsveld b Payne122831--42.86
N Motshabib Payne01112--0.00
M Scottb Bhoola032--0.00
N Makhelenot out147--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Brits), 2-20 (du Toit), 3-24 (H Conradie), 4-24 (Kgosiemang), 5-24 (E Conradie), 6-28 (du Plooy), 7-55 (Slabbert), 8-55 (van den Berg), 9-55 (Scott), 10-56 (Motshabi, 23.2 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain6   2151 -36.002.50
Veeriah5   1134 -7.502.60
Cannon4   080 --2.00
Naidoo4   0120 --3.00
Payne2.2172 -7.003.00
Bhoola2   111 -12.000.50

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Turnerc Scott b Slabbert1228391-42.86
A Veeriahnot out2247492-46.81
+T Chettynot out1510--20.00
J Hornsvelddid not bat      
D Devnaraindid not bat      
T Bremnerdid not bat      
N Danielsdid not bat      
C Cannondid not bat      
K Naidoodid not bat      
P Paynedid not bat      
G Bhooladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 21 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 14.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Turner)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
du Toit5   0240  -4.80
E Conradie4   0150  -3.75
du Plooy2   080  -4.00
Slabbert2   021  12.001.00
H Conradie1.4080  -4.80

--> Bowling in the North West Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive