Bengal Under-22s v Jharkhand Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2005/06 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 15th, 16th, 17th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by an innings and 82 runs
PointsBengal Under-22s 5 (Batting 1); Jharkhand Under-22s 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, SL Shastri
ScorersR Sadhu, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 247/5 (Bhattacharya 107*, Saha 26*)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand Under-22s (1) 51/4 (Priyankar 3*, B Chakraborty 0*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paulb Junaid Ali571081469- 
PA Bhattacharyac B Chakraborty b Ranjan11332338113- 
*AP Majumdarlbw b Anitesh Kumar610171- 
MK Tiwarylbw b Junaid Ali1629243- 
SM Ghoshc Junaid Ali b Roy124656-- 
AS Nandic B Chakraborty b DS Chakraborty1221292- 
+WP Sahac B Chakraborty b Anitesh Kumar35901214- 
RR Kunduc B Chakraborty b Ranjan1116212- 
DG Palc B Chakraborty b Anitesh Kumar021-- 
AB Dindac B Chakraborty b Anitesh Kumar421281- 
SS Sarkarnot out612211- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 112.5 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Paul, 38.1 ov), 2-105 (Majumdar, 41.4 ov), 3-126 (Tiwary, 49 ov), 4-157 (Ghosh, 65.1 ov), 5-185 (Nandi, 73.5 ov), 6-262 (Bhattacharya, 103.4 ov), 7-272 (Saha, 106.1 ov), 8-272 (Pal, 106.3 ov), 9-274 (Kundu, 107.5 ov), 10-284 (Dinda, 112.5 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan20   5482--
Anitesh Kumar22.565843-
Junaid Ali27   9662-1
Roy21   4561--
DS Chakraborty22   7481--

Jharkhand Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Manoj Kumar Singhlbw b Sarkar067-- 
Roshan Kumarc Saha b Dinda620381- 
*Ravish Kumarlbw b Dinda1648722- 
AS Priyankarst Saha b Kundu1639923- 
B Chowdharylbw b Dinda011-- 
+B Chakrabortyb Sarkar911152- 
SR Royc Paul b Kundu1241521- 
A Ranjanb Kundu4421- 
Junaid Alib Kundu62942-- 
Anitesh Kumarb Sarkar055-- 
DS Chakrabortynot out22322-- 
Extras(4 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Manoj Kumar Singh, 0.5 ov), 2-21 (Roshan Kumar, 6.5 ov), 3-40 (Ravish Kumar, 14.3 ov), 4-40 (Priyankar, 14.4 ov), 5-51 (Chowdhary, 17.2 ov), 6-65 (B Chakraborty, 24.2 ov), 7-65 (Roy, 25 ov), 8-78 (Ranjan, 28.1 ov), 9-80 (Anitesh Kumar, 29.3 ov), 10-86 (Junaid Ali, 36.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar15   5273-2
Dinda11   230326
Pal3   210--

Jharkhand Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ravish Kumarlbw b Tiwary2268862- 
Roshan Kumarrun out069-- 
AS Priyankarb Pal2372963- 
SR Royc Ghosh b Pal740451- 
B Chowdharyc Saha b Tiwary022-- 
Manoj Kumar Singhb Sarkar829371- 
+B Chakrabortyrun out2236513- 
A Ranjanc Paul b Sarkar1212152- 
Junaid Alic Tiwary b Sarkar057-- 
Anitesh Kumarnot out816231- 
DS Chakrabortyb Dinda0210-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 48 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Roshan Kumar, 2.1 ov), 2-42 (Ravish Kumar, 20 ov), 3-50 (Priyankar, 26.5 ov), 4-51 (Chowdhary, 27.4 ov), 5-57 (Roy, 34.1 ov), 6-71 (Manoj Kumar Singh, 38 ov), 7-95 (Ranjan, 42 ov), 8-103 (Junaid Ali, 43.4 ov), 9-113 (B Chakraborty, 47 ov), 10-116 (DS Chakraborty, 48 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar17   46131-
Dinda10   41111-
Pal11   4182--
Tiwary6   3112--
Kundu4   130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive