Bengal Under-22s v Delhi Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2005/06 (Semi-Final)
VenueLucknow Development Authority Stadium, Lucknow on 15th, 16th, 17th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAY Dandekar, RM Deshpande
ScorersPN Bajpai, AK Verma
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 233/5 (Saha 78*, Kundu 4*)
Close of play day 2Delhi Under-22s (1) 95/3 (Chhabra 10*, Bali 8*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paulb Nathani2232403- 
PA Bhattacharyac Victor b Nathani20941363- 
*AP Majumdarc Bisht b Chimkara1429402- 
SM Ghoshlbw b Chimkara431171294- 
AS Nandic Victor b Nathani413141- 
+WP Sahalbw b Chimkara10220426410- 
RR Kundunot out12121333510- 
DG Pallbw b Chimkara32127-- 
MP Beherarun out31324-- 
SS Sarkarb Chimkara716191- 
Eklak Ahmidb Khurana185057-1 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 133.3 overs)368
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Paul, 10.2 ov), 2-46 (Majumdar, 20.1 ov), 3-81 (Bhattacharya, 34.4 ov), 4-92 (Nandi, 38.4 ov), 5-127 (Ghosh, 55 ov), 6-278 (Saha, 104.5 ov), 7-290 (Pal, 110.2 ov), 8-303 (Behera, 114.1 ov), 9-321 (Sarkar, 119 ov), 10-368 (Eklak Ahmid, 133.3 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nathani33   38932-
Chimkara46   81145--
Victor19   2600--
Bali3   0160--
Chhabra1   040--
Farman Ahmed1   040--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farman Ahmedc and b Pal418514041 
R Dewanb Sarkar627511- 
M Sharmab Pal1856782- 
G Chhabrac Kundu b Eklak Ahmid581261705- 
*A Balilbw b Sarkar19608611 
+P Bishtb Sarkar48111- 
WJ Victorc Majumdar b Kundu2138473- 
A Sharmac Saha b Kundu12226-- 
VK Khurananot out2964674- 
PA Chimkarab Kundu011-- 
A Nathanib Pal03259-- 
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 85.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Dewan, 8.2 ov), 2-76 (M Sharma, 26.3 ov), 3-77 (Farman Ahmed, 28.1 ov), 4-128 (Bali, 51.3 ov), 5-136 (Bisht, 53.5 ov), 6-175 (Victor, 64.2 ov), 7-184 (Chhabra, 67.5 ov), 8-184 (A Sharma, 70.3 ov), 9-184 (Chimkara, 70.4 ov), 10-217 (Nathani, 85.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eklak Ahmid18   5441-4
Sarkar24   654332
Behera5   270--
Kundu21   5453--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paullbw b Bali947612583 
PA Bhattacharyanot out5913516810- 
*AP Majumdarlbw b Bali2320245- 
SM Ghoshnot out2917-- 
AS Nandidid not bat      
+WP Sahadid not bat      
RR Kundudid not bat      
DG Paldid not bat      
MP Beheradid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
Eklak Ahmiddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 40 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-137 (Paul, 29.1 ov), 2-161 (Majumdar, 35.1 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nathani5   0210--
Bali20   4772--
Victor5   0260--
Dewan10   1540--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive