Andhra Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group A)
VenueRaja Raghuraj Singh Stadium, Bilaspur on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by an innings and 18 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAS Pathania, RD Risodkar
ScorerN Prabhakar
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 372/5 (Sumanth 35*, Abraham 5*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 25/2

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shashavalic Bhat b Manzoor Ilahi4667858- 
V Sandeepc and b Zahoor Ahmed189238330221 
JT Yadavc Dogra b Khajuria7613516991 
*AG Pradeepb Danish Mushtaq158-- 
BA Sumanthc Bhat b Zahoor Ahmed381071084- 
J Sandeepb Zahoor Ahmed039-- 
+V Abrahamnot out1524423- 
M Deepak Kumarb Zahoor Ahmed187931 
K Ravi Shankardid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)30
Total(7 wickets, declared, 96 overs)413
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Shashavali, 17.3 ov), 2-284 (Yadav, 64.4 ov), 3-287 (Pradeep, 66.5 ov), 4-360 (V Sandeep, 84 ov), 5-362 (J Sandeep, 85.4 ov), 6-375 (Sumanth, 94 ov), 7-413 (Deepak Kumar, 96 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Majeed7   1310-1
Manzoor Ilahi15   1491-3
Zahoor Ahmed14   159412
Bhalwal7   0400--
Khajuria26   8991-4
Dev Singh14   1520--
Danish Mushtaq11   0521--
Bhat2   0120--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofib Sivakumar2912-- 
I Dev Singhc Abraham b Sumanth84113158102 
R Bhatb Deepak Kumar024-- 
MK Dograc Ravi Shankar b Prasad519301- 
Zahoor Ahmedc V Sandeep b Ravi Shankar72530-- 
*+Obaid Ahmedb Prasad0810-- 
Danish Mushtaqlbw b Ravi Shankar5013517051 
Manzoor Ilahic and b Prasad31613-- 
S Bhalwalb Sumanth158-- 
S Khajuriast Abraham b Ravi Shankar2780952- 
Imran Majeednot out910152- 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 70.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sajad Sofi, 2.4 ov), 2-7 (Bhat, 3.3 ov), 3-22 (Dogra, 11.2 ov), 4-43 (Zahoor Ahmed, 17.3 ov), 5-48 (Obaid Ahmed, 20.2 ov), 6-117 (Dev Singh, 40.1 ov), 7-126 (Manzoor Ilahi, 43.3 ov), 8-129 (Bhalwal, 44.4 ov), 9-190 (Danish Mushtaq, 66.1 ov), 10-205 (Khajuria, 70.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar8   391--
Deepak Kumar7   1201--
Prasad25   3713--
Ravi Shankar14.26353--
Pradeep9   4380--
Sumanth6   0152--
J Sandeep1   020--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofilbw b Sivakumar410101- 
MK Dograb Pradeep401472076- 
S Khajuriac Ravi Shankar b Sivakumar0123-- 
S Bhalwalb Deepak Kumar2319-- 
R Bhatc V Sandeep b Deepak Kumar11725-- 
I Dev Singhc Abraham b Sivakumar47141- 
Zahoor Ahmedlbw b Sivakumar7991- 
*+Obaid Ahmednot out7719723682 
Danish Mushtaqlbw b Pradeep12129-- 
Manzoor Ilahic Abraham b Pradeep34528851 
Imran Majeedb Pradeep042-- 
Extras(12 b, 8 lb)20
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sajad Sofi, 2.2 ov), 2-16 (Khajuria, 2.5 ov), 3-23 (Bhalwal, 7.4 ov), 4-25 (Bhat, 13.2 ov), 5-30 (Dev Singh, 16.4 ov), 6-38 (Zahoor Ahmed, 18.4 ov), 7-96 (Dogra, 47.5 ov), 8-120 (Danish Mushtaq, 55.3 ov), 9-190 (Manzoor Ilahi, 79.1 ov), 10-190 (Imran Majeed, 79.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar17   4354--
Deepak Kumar11   5182--
Prasad15   7270--
Ravi Shankar12   4230--
J Sandeep4   090--
Sumanth3   1150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive