Goa Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group A)
VenueSouth East Central Railway Sports Association Ground, Bilaspur on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsGoa Under-19s 0; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresGR Iyer, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorerShadab Mohammad
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 165/4
Close of play day 2Goa Under-19s (2) 132/3

Goa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarc Sajad Sofi b Khajuria15811191- 
SS Gawderun out1121302- 
NS Pawaskarlbw b Khajuria3357657- 
*IS Narooc Imran Majeed b Khajuria1134411- 
+RV Kenic Sajad Sofi b Dev Singh627271- 
AK Desairun out01616-- 
RD Asnodkarrun out33237-- 
HH Gadekarc Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria099-- 
RS D'Souzast Obaid Ahmed b Dev Singh4871- 
AP Shirodkarst Obaid Ahmed b Dev Singh9852- 
NI Sadekarnot out4551- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gawde, 7.2 ov), 2-56 (Pawaskar, 23.1 ov), 3-65 (Belekar, 29.3 ov), 4-80 (Naroo, 35.2 ov), 5-80 (Keni, 38.2 ov), 6-80 (Desai, 40.4 ov), 7-81 (Gadekar, 44 ov), 8-86 (D'Souza, 46.4 ov), 9-96 (Shirodkar, 48.1 ov), 10-100 (Asnodkar, 49.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ilahi8   1260-6
Imran Majeed9   4230--
Zahoor Ahmed6   370--
Dev Singh11   5263--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofic Gadekar b Sadekar3160705- 
I Dev Singhlbw b Sadekar3231535- 
MK Dogralbw b Sadekar035-- 
R Bhatlbw b D'Souza53931159- 
Zahoor Ahmedc and b Naroo142-- 
*+Obaid Ahmedb D'Souza4870915- 
Danish Mushtaqb Naroo828481- 
Manzoor Ilahilbw b D'Souza719212583 
S Bhalwallbw b Gadekar1652691- 
S Khajuriarun out5571- 
Imran Majeednot out167-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 74 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Dev Singh, 12.4 ov), 2-58 (Dogra, 14.1 ov), 3-67 (Sajad Sofi, 16.4 ov), 4-68 (Zahoor Ahmed, 17.2 ov), 5-167 (Obaid Ahmed, 42.2 ov), 6-172 (Bhat, 44.5 ov), 7-187 (Danish Mushtaq, 52.1 ov), 8-259 (Bhalwal, 70.5 ov), 9-265 (Khajuria, 72.3 ov), 10-274 (Manzoor Ilahi, 74 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gadekar15   4471--
D'Souza14   14331-
Pawaskar2   0100--
Sadekar15   2473--
Shirodkar10   1420--
Naroo12   14921-
Asnodkar4   0200--
Gawde1   080--
Desai1   020--

Goa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarc Bhat b Dev Singh2857854- 
SS Gawdec Bhalwal b Imran Majeed022-- 
NS Pawaskarc Obaid Ahmed b Imran Majeed1029361- 
*IS Naroolbw b Zahoor Ahmed651551788- 
+RV Kenilbw b Zahoor Ahmed01014-- 
AK Desailbw b Khajuria8122529510- 
RD Asnodkarst Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria1945472- 
HH Gadekarc Sajad Sofi b Manzoor Ilahi1536412- 
RS D'Souzac Bhalwal b Dev Singh025-- 
AP Shirodkarb Khajuria1042281- 
NI Sadekarnot out1109-- 
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 101.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Belekar, 0.2 ov), 2-32 (Pawaskar, 9 ov), 3-54 (Gawde, 19 ov), 4-137 (Naroo, 58.2 ov), 5-147 (Desai, 62.2 ov), 6-176 (Asnodkar, 75 ov), 7-177 (Gadekar, 75.3 ov), 8-217 (D'Souza, 87.4 ov), 9-244 (Keni, 99.1 ov), 10-245 (Shirodkar, 101.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ilahi9   1311--
Imran Majeed19   6442--
Zahoor Ahmed14   0412--
Dev Singh27   10502--
Bhalwal3   060--
Danish Mushtaq3   220--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofinot out2249813- 
I Dev Singhnot out5270818- 
MK Dogradid not bat      
R Bhatdid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
*+Obaid Ahmeddid not bat      
Danish Mushtaqdid not bat      
Manzoor Ilahidid not bat      
S Bhalwaldid not bat      
S Khajuriadid not bat      
Imran Majeeddid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 19.5 overs)74
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gadekar4   1230--
D'Souza4   280--
Shirodkar3   0180--
Desai2   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive