Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Jharkhand Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group A)
VenueSouth East Central Railway Sports Association Ground, Bilaspur on 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Jharkhand Under-19s 2
UmpiresR Jadhav, VD Nerurkar
ScorerPS Pande
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 191/6 (Obaid Ahmed 20*, Omar Shafi 13*)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 221/7 (Sanjay Kumar 0*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofic Jha b Yadav2459933- 
I Dev Singhc Pandey b Yadav1249682- 
MK Dograc Pandey b Keshav Kumar471281845- 
R Bhatc Gautam b Dayanidhi531531927- 
Raj Kumarb Yadav63146-- 
Zahoor Ahmedc Pandey b Dayanidhi11620-- 
*+Obaid Ahmednot out52981256- 
Omar Shafib Jha1353581- 
Manzoor Ilahic Gautam b Keshav Kumar1028442- 
A Guptab Keshav Kumar053-- 
S Khajuriac Dayanidhi b Keshav Kumar059-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 103 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Dev Singh, 15.5 ov), 2-44 (Sajad Sofi, 20 ov), 3-144 (Dogra, 60.3 ov), 4-153 (Bhat, 68.2 ov), 5-157 (Raj Kumar, 71.1 ov), 6-157 (Zahoor Ahmed, 72.3 ov), 7-191 (Omar Shafi, 90.2 ov), 8-225 (Manzoor Ilahi, 100.1 ov), 9-225 (Gupta, 101 ov), 10-240 (Khajuria, 103 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dayanidhi14   5142--
Jha23   8571--
Sikandar Heyat6   01901-
Yadav21   838316
Sanjay Kumar18   5400--
Keshav Kumar20   3524-1
Moitra1   070--

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SP Gautamb Manzoor Ilahi701802119- 
AK Moitrac Manzoor Ilahi b Khajuria38871155- 
Keshav Kumarc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed37871046- 
*Sikandar Heyatc Omar Shafi b Manzoor Ilahi1619193- 
R Chakrabortyb Zahoor Ahmed2337692- 
SS Tiwaryb Zahoor Ahmed21613-- 
RA Pandeyc Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria1228422- 
Sanjay Kumarnot out1961813- 
VD Jhac Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria145-- 
RK Yadavb Zahoor Ahmed0129-- 
S Dayanidhib Manzoor Ilahi1163742- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 97.3 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Moitra, 29.1 ov), 2-164 (Gautam, 57.3 ov), 3-172 (Keshav Kumar, 59 ov), 4-183 (Sikandar Heyat, 61.4 ov), 5-186 (Tiwary, 64.3 ov), 6-221 (Pandey, 74 ov), 7-221 (Chakraborty, 74.1 ov), 8-224 (Jha, 75.2 ov), 9-225 (Yadav, 78.4 ov), 10-254 (Dayanidhi, 97.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ilahi23.36583-7
Zahoor Ahmed27   7644-1
Khajuria24   8393--
Gupta14   442011
Dev Singh9   0360--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofic Sikandar Heyat b Keshav Kumar4258594- 
I Dev Singhc Gautam b Jha46161- 
R Bhatlbw b Sanjay Kumar7614119161 
MK Dograc Moitra b Keshav Kumar521271- 
*+Obaid Ahmedc Dayanidhi b Jha41568141 
Raj Kumarc Gautam b Sanjay Kumar1926262- 
Zahoor Ahmedlbw b Keshav Kumar1117111- 
Manzoor Ilahic Tiwary b Keshav Kumar268-- 
Omar Shafib Keshav Kumar3104-- 
A Guptac Gautam b Sikandar Heyat024-- 
S Khajurianot out1134-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 59 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dev Singh, 3.3 ov), 2-52 (Sajad Sofi, 14.5 ov), 3-66 (Dogra, 22.1 ov), 4-157 (Obaid Ahmed, 43.1 ov), 5-195 (Raj Kumar, 50.4 ov), 6-205 (Bhat, 52 ov), 7-212 (Manzoor Ilahi, 54.3 ov), 8-214 (Zahoor Ahmed, 55.5 ov), 9-214 (Gupta, 56.4 ov), 10-217 (Omar Shafi, 59 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav5   0130--
Jha7   1252--
Keshav Kumar25   2996--
Sanjay Kumar11   1381--
Dayanidhi5   0140-2
Sikandar Heyat6   2171--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive