Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2005/06 (Plate Group A)
VenueRaja Raghuraj Singh Stadium, Bilaspur on 8th, 9th, 10th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 4; Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, NRS Prabhu
ScorerNS Deshpande
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 50/2 (Atif Nabi 4*, Dev Singh 16*)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-19s (2) 58/1 (Das 23*, Bhowmik 29*)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Daslbw b Manzoor Ilahi1329382- 
+DG Debnathc and b Raghuvanshi32435-- 
SS Banikc Zahoor Ahmed b Manzoor Ilahi813232- 
AA Deyc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed2040693- 
DD Chowdhuryc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed37761064- 
BB Bhowmikc Manzoor Ilahi b Zahoor Ahmed1344413- 
AA Royc and b Zahoor Ahmed3359706- 
MS Basforec sub b Bhalwal1880953- 
AS Chakrabortyc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed2253693- 
SS Majumdarb Zahoor Ahmed0109-- 
*AB Deynot out21116-- 
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Debnath, 8 ov), 2-17 (Das, 8.4 ov), 3-38 (Banik, 12.5 ov), 4-68 (AA Dey, 22.2 ov), 5-98 (Bhowmik, 35.3 ov), 6-115 (Chowdhury, 39.1 ov), 7-153 (Roy, 53.3 ov), 8-172 (Basfore, 64.3 ov), 9-181 (Majumdar, 67.4 ov), 10-192 (Chakraborty, 71.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ilahi13   3332-9
Raghuvanshi6   2191--
Imran Majeed4   0150--
Zahoor Ahmed20.3750611
Khajuria12   3380-1
Dev Singh7   2160--
Bhalwal9   5101--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofilbw b Majumdar1824204- 
I Dev Singhb Chakraborty162191313181 
Manzoor Ilahilbw b AB Dey929352- 
R Bhatrun out1343551- 
Atif Nabirun out4581- 
*+Obaid Ahmedc Majumdar b AA Dey751151428- 
Zahoor Ahmedc and b Chakraborty3632394- 
S Bhalwalc AA Dey b AB Dey2619-- 
Imran Majeedb AA Dey101924-1 
MK Raghuvanshist Debnath b AB Dey1822263- 
S Khajurianot out245-- 
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sajad Sofi, 4.4 ov), 2-43 (Manzoor Ilahi, 12.3 ov), 3-81 (Bhat, 25.2 ov), 4-86 (Atif Nabi, 27.2 ov), 5-257 (Obaid Ahmed, 63 ov), 6-324 (Zahoor Ahmed, 72 ov), 7-327 (Dev Singh, 73.1 ov), 8-329 (Bhalwal, 74.3 ov), 9-355 (Imran Majeed, 79.3 ov), 10-361 (Raghuvanshi, 80.4 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AB Dey21.41873--
Majumdar13   0661-2
Chowdhury12   7300--
Chakraborty18   1812-4
AA Dey14   0752--
Basfore2   01701-

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Basforec Obaid Ahmed b Imran Majeed01014-- 
AS Dasc Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria401371726- 
BB Bhowmikb Khajuria551451938- 
AA Deyc Sajad Sofi b Zahoor Ahmed068-- 
DD Chowdhuryc Manzoor Ilahi b Khajuria8111314012- 
AA Royc Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria1214233- 
SS Banikc Atif Nabi b Khajuria2230264- 
*AB Deyb Imran Majeed254-- 
+DG Debnathrun out024-- 
AS Chakrabortyb Zahoor Ahmed01823-- 
SS Majumdarnot out522271- 
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)27
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Basfore, 3.4 ov), 2-101 (Das, 44.3 ov), 3-103 (AA Dey, 45.4 ov), 4-114 (Bhowmik, 52.5 ov), 5-146 (Roy, 58.4 ov), 6-191 (Banik, 66.4 ov), 7-194 (AB Dey, 67.4 ov), 8-198 (Debnath, 68.4 ov), 9-226 (Chakraborty, 75.2 ov), 10-244 (Chowdhury, 82.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ilahi8   2100-2
Imran Majeed17   7382-1
Raghuvanshi4   1120--
Zahoor Ahmed15   3502--
Dev Singh10   3300--
Bhalwal3   0110--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajad Sofic and b AA Dey1228471- 
I Dev Singhc Roy b AA Dey2422323- 
R Bhatnot out2336542- 
Atif Nabib AA Dey71921-- 
*+Obaid Ahmednot out1120152- 
Manzoor Ilahidid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
S Bhalwaldid not bat      
Imran Majeeddid not bat      
MK Raghuvanshidid not bat      
S Khajuriadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 20.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Dev Singh, 6.2 ov), 2-42 (Sajad Sofi, 10.2 ov), 3-58 (Atif Nabi, 16.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Majumdar2   170--
Chowdhury2   0150--
AA Dey8.51303--
AB Dey8   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive