Gujarat Under-15s v Punjab Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2005/06 (Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 25th, 26th, 27th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Srinivasan, R Sundar
ScorersM Abdul Irfan, M Sami Ali
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-15s (1) 169/9 (Harpreet Singh 15*, Rana 0*)
Close of play day 2Gujarat Under-15s (1) 112/7 (Visauadia 7*, Christain 0*)

Punjab Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pargat Singhb Gadhavi135-- 
Jiwanjot Singhlbw b Doshi042-- 
*M Mohindrac Krishna Kumar b Patel54370-- 
Mandeep Singhc Barot b Doshi22937-- 
R Dhillonc Doshi b Christain521091458- 
Amandeep Singhc Krishna Kumar b Patel20981191- 
A Kaushikb Juneja14971082- 
+G Kherac Laliwalia b Patel088-- 
P Choudharyrun out521101315- 
Harpreet Singhc Merai b Patel2363102-- 
P Rananot out1355651- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 102.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jiwanjot Singh, 1 ov), 2-1 (Pargat Singh, 1.1 ov), 3-4 (Mandeep Singh, 10.1 ov), 4-11 (Mohindra, 17.3 ov), 5-83 (Dhillon, 47.2 ov), 6-83 (Amandeep Singh, 48.1 ov), 7-87 (Khera, 50.3 ov), 8-133 (Kaushik, 79.1 ov), 9-164 (Choudhary, 87 ov), 10-196 (Harpreet Singh, 102.5 ov)
Gujarat Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Doshi20   8232-1
Gadhavi14   7151--
Merai2   090--
Juneja11   2361--
Momin10   3250-1
Laliwalia3   1120--
Christain11   6121--

Gujarat Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Krishna Kumarrun out321512183- 
+AA Barotlbw b Rana038-- 
*MC Junejac Mandeep Singh b Dhillon2043492- 
HJ Visauadiac and b Choudhary24911162- 
JZ Laliwaliarun out4691- 
BH Meraic and b Dhillon999106-- 
VB Gadhavirun out33737-- 
HV Patelc Jiwanjot Singh b Dhillon738641- 
RR Christainc Mandeep Singh b Dhillon079-- 
S Mominnot out31624-- 
SN Doshilbw b Dhillon058-- 
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(all out, 81.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Barot, 1.3 ov), 2-34 (Juneja, 12.4 ov), 3-77 (Visauadia, 41.4 ov), 4-89 (Laliwalia, 44.1 ov), 5-95 (Krishna Kumar, 52.1 ov), 6-99 (Gadhavi, 65.5 ov), 7-111 (Merai, 75.2 ov), 8-112 (Christain, 77.2 ov), 9-114 (Patel, 79.4 ov), 10-116 (Doshi, 81.3 ov)
Punjab Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohindra16   5280-1
Rana8   4251-1
Harpreet Singh22   10200--
Choudhary20   12201-2

Punjab Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pargat Singhlbw b Barot08 -- 
Jiwanjot Singhc Krishna Kumar b Juneja571432013- 
*M Mohindrac Barot b Patel721942098- 
Mandeep Singhc Barot b Juneja813112- 
Amandeep Singhnot out3362775- 
A Kaushiknot out155274-- 
R Dhillondid not bat      
+G Kheradid not bat      
P Choudharydid not bat      
Harpreet Singhdid not bat      
P Ranadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb)8
Total(4 wickets, 75 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Pargat Singh, 1.4 ov), 2-125 (Jiwanjot Singh, 52 ov), 3-139 (Mandeep Singh, 55.3 ov), 4-143 (Mohindra, 56.4 ov)
Gujarat Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Doshi6   370-1
Gadhavi7   3121--
Patel27   13481-1
Momin3   0180--
Laliwalia2   0140--
Juneja24   3712--
Christain4   0150--
Visauadia2   120--

--> Punjab Under-15s won on first innings
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Punjab Under-15s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive