Himachal Pradesh Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-17s won by 7 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-17s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresVB Mouli, CK Nandan
ScorersAK Chopra, RK Raghu
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-17s (1) 41/1 (Malhotra 11*, Jarnail Singh 16*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (2) 83/3 (Parvez Rasool 37*, Punia 14*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aditya Pratap Singhc Saini b Narang49101- 
Divya Pratap Singhb Rana830441- 
A Reshib Rana035-- 
*R Puniac Saini b Narang27861283- 
Parvez Rasoolc Saini b Tanwar1840593- 
Shabir Ahmedc and b Jarnail Singh1673972- 
M Guptac Sood b Rana3478824- 
+G Barunot out34975-- 
A Sharmac Nayak b Malhotra134039-- 
Aamir Mehrajlbw b Malhotra4871- 
Haseebullahb Nayak342-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 2 ov), 2-6 (Reshi, 3 ov), 3-17 (Divya Pratap Singh, 9 ov), 4-54 (Parvez Rasool, 21.5 ov), 5-75 (Punia, 33.1 ov), 6-108 (Shabir Ahmed, 49.1 ov), 7-117 (Gupta, 55.5 ov), 8-132 (Sharma, 66.2 ov), 9-137 (Aamir Mehraj, 68.4 ov), 10-140 (Haseebullah, 69.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana17   5413--
Narang16   6292-3
Tanwar7   31812-
Sood7   480--
Jarnail Singh7   3121--
Angaria3   070--
Malhotra4   172--

Himachal Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Angarialbw b Punia723361- 
JS Malhotrac Punia b Gupta28881383- 
Jarnail Singhlbw b Haseebullah2558644- 
MS Pathanialbw b Punia539501- 
A Kashyaplbw b Gupta067-- 
*+R Sainic Aamir Mehraj b Parvez Rasool105124134151 
VS Tanwarlbw b Aamir Mehraj3747487- 
P Soodc Sharma b Parvez Rasool513121- 
A Naranglbw b Parvez Rasool011-- 
S Nayakb Gupta53266-- 
A Rananot out4441- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Angaria, 7.1 ov), 2-62 (Jarnail Singh, 24.4 ov), 3-73 (Malhotra, 33.1 ov), 4-73 (Kashyap, 35.1 ov), 5-79 (Pathania, 36.1 ov), 6-133 (Tanwar, 50.2 ov), 7-148 (Sood, 53.5 ov), 8-148 (Narang, 54 ov), 9-229 (Saini, 71.2 ov), 10-233 (Nayak, 72.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseebullah9   2241-2
Punia20   8502--
Aamir Mehraj11   2481--
Sharma5   2180--
Parvez Rasool5   1223--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aditya Pratap Singhb Narang13250-- 
Divya Pratap Singhlbw b Rana1246662- 
A Reshilbw b Rana1014232- 
*R Punialbw b Tanwar24681001- 
Parvez Rasoolrun out60941239- 
Shabir Ahmedb Rana155-- 
M Guptac Saini b Rana42881315- 
+G Baruc Narang b Sood64956-- 
A Sharmac Rana b Sood1347552- 
Aamir Mehrajlbw b Rana615191- 
Haseebullahnot out2814-- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 11.3 ov), 2-24 (Divya Pratap Singh, 14.4 ov), 3-33 (Reshi, 16.1 ov), 4-108 (Punia, 39.1 ov), 5-113 (Shabir Ahmed, 40.4 ov), 6-123 (Parvez Rasool, 46.2 ov), 7-151 (Baru, 60.4 ov), 8-183 (Gupta, 73.2 ov), 9-183 (Sharma, 74.3 ov), 10-194 (Aamir Mehraj, 77.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Narang12   4351--
Tanwar6   11011-
Nayak8   1230--
Sood12   1302--
Malhotra8   2120--
Angaria1   060--
Jarnail Singh3   0110--

Himachal Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Angarialbw b Haseebullah58131- 
JS Malhotrab Gupta2449543- 
Jarnail Singhst Baru b Parvez Rasool38751116- 
MS Pathanianot out2669731- 
A Kashyapnot out852-- 
*+R Sainidid not bat      
VS Tanwardid not bat      
P Sooddid not bat      
A Narangdid not bat      
S Nayakdid not bat      
A Ranadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 34.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Angaria, 3 ov), 2-38 (Jarnail Singh, 12 ov), 3-91 (Malhotra, 33.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseebullah5   0141--
Punia6   0190--
Aamir Mehraj5.21180--
Gupta11   3241--
Parvez Rasool1   080--
Sharma6   0181--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Himachal Pradesh Under-17s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive