Haryana Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueJR Sharma Institute of Cricket and Technology, Barwala on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-17s won by an innings and 28 runs
PointsHaryana Under-17s 5 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresS Dendapani, S Dua
ScorerV Saxena
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-17s (1) 129/3 (Sharma 0*, Kundu 0*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (2) 101/8 (Aditya Pratap Singh 13*, Aamir Mehraj 5*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aditya Pratap Singhc Bhaskar b Amrinder Singh834431- 
Divya Pratap Singhc Sharma b Amrinder Singh1120402- 
A Reshic Badgujar b Amrinder Singh1128351- 
*R Puniast Dahiya b Amrinder Singh1828403- 
Parvez Rasoolst Dahiya b Amrinder Singh832362- 
M Guptac Sharma b Amrinder Singh23538-- 
Shabir Ahmedc Parashar b Amrinder Singh011-- 
N Sharmac Badgujar b Chahal72735-- 
+Altaf Hussainc Badgujar b Chahal354-- 
Aamir Mehrajlbw b Amrinder Singh51314-- 
Haseebullahnot out4461- 
Extras(3 lb, 9 nb)12
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Divya Pratap Singh, 7.1 ov), 2-29 (Aditya Pratap Singh), 3-51 (Rishi, 15.2 ov), 4-60 (Punia, 17.4 ov), 5-69 (Parvez Rasool, 27.1 ov), 6-69 (Shabir Ahmed, 27.2 ov), 7-70 (Gupta, 29.1 ov), 8-75 (Altaf Hussain, 30.3 ov), 9-85 (Aamir Mehraj, 35.2 ov), 10-89 (Sharma, 36.2 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilaury6   0340-9
Badgujar9   790--
Amrinder Singh15   8168--

Haryana Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Parasharc Punia b Gupta2867744- 
M Dhillonrun out471211586- 
R Bhaskarc Altaf Hussain b Gupta491161146- 
*N Sharmac Sharma b Parvez Rasool311131334- 
S Kundurun out077-- 
+S Dahiyac Altaf Hussain b Parvez Rasool2551464- 
P Badgujarlbw b Gupta632341- 
YS Chahalst Altaf Hussain b Parvez Rasool363-- 
Amrinder Singhc Altaf Hussain b Parvez Rasool4686817- 
R Dilauryb Parvez Rasool045-- 
S Gulatinot out94259-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 106.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Parashar, 19.5 ov), 2-121 (Dhillon, 45.5 ov), 3-129 (Bhaskar, 52.5 ov), 4-? (Kundu, 54.5 ov), 5-170 (Dahiya, 71 ov), 6-187 (Badgujar, 81.4 ov), 7-190 (Chahal, 82.4 ov), 8-197 (Sharma, 86.4 ov), 9-197 (Dilaury, 88.2 ov), 10-256 (Amrinder Singh, 106.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseebullah3   0160--
Punia11   2380--
Aamir Mehraj24   11480--
Parvez Rasool31.514565--
Gupta36   10833-4
Shabir Ahmed1   070--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Divya Pratap Singhb Amrinder Singh3857847- 
Parvez Rasoolc Bhaskar b Chahal211501872- 
A Reshic Dahiya b Dilaury043-- 
M Guptalbw b Dilaury1751581- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Dilaury52628-- 
N Sharmac Kundu b Chahal21414-- 
Shabir Ahmedc Kundu b Chahal276-- 
*R Puniac Parashar b Chahal31225-- 
+Altaf Hussainb Chahal298-- 
Aamir Mehrajc Sharma b Chahal2271961- 
Haseebullahnot out101415-1 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 67 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Divya Pratap Singh, 6.1 ov), 2-20 (Rishi, 6.4 ov), 3-39 (Gupta, 11.4 ov), 4-56 (Parvez Rasool, 18 ov), 5-80 (Sharma, 34.2 ov), 6-84 (Shabir Ahmed, 35.4 ov), 7-86 (Punia, 39.5 ov), 8-90 (Altaf Hussain, 42 ov), 9-119 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 62.1 ov), 10-139 (Aamir Mehraj, 67 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilaury13   152319
Amrinder Singh5   180--
Chahal17   6336-2
Gulati7   1100-1
Badgujar25   9321--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive