Delhi Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-17s won by 6 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-17s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresMD Couto, UL Dubey
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, J Sood
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-17s (1) 27/3 (Nagar 5*, Sharma 8*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (2) 104/6 (Reshi 8*, Aamir Mehraj 4*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Divya Pratap Singhc Sangwan b Nagar3055752- 
Parvez Rasoolc Yadav b Sangwan1333461- 
*R Punialbw b Sharma751631938- 
A Reshic Yadav b Sharma1042441- 
M Guptac Yadav b Sharma2064782- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Rai b Sharma02225-- 
N Sharmac Rai b Nagar1534343- 
+Altaf Hussainc Nagar b Sharma021-- 
K Sathec Rai b Sharma011-- 
Aamir Mehrajc Anand b Nagar477-- 
Irfan Farooqnot out066-- 
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Parvez Rasool, 10.2 ov), 2-75 (Divya Pratap Singh, 16.4 ov), 3-101 (Reshi, 30.4 ov), 4-151 (Gupta, 52.5 ov), 5-168 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 60.3 ov), 6-173 (Punia, 64.1 ov), 7-173 (Altaf Hussain, 64.3 ov), 8-173 (Sathe, 64.4 ov), 9-186 (Aamir Mehraj, 67.2 ov), 10-190 (Sharma, 69.5 ov)
Delhi Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sangwan9   1341-7
Anand4   017011
Bharadwaj7   2210--
Khanna7   1300--
Sharma23   74061-
Dahiya3   240--

Delhi Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Chaudharyb Gupta1027442- 
J Anandlbw b Punia01217-- 
Y Nagarc Altaf Hussain b Punia856751- 
V Kohlic Divya Pratap Singh b Gupta078-- 
*K Raic Reshi b Gupta291151414- 
S Dahiyac Divya Pratap Singh b Punia6981- 
+RM Yadavb Punia046-- 
M Sharmab Gupta1354731- 
N Khannalbw b Parvez Rasool022-- 
R Bharadwajnot out114049-1 
P Sangwanc Altaf Hussain b Punia32374332 
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Anand, 4 ov), 2-17 (Chaudhary, 10.1 ov), 3-19 (Kohli, 12.2 ov), 4-27 (Nagar, 23.1 ov), 5-39 (Dahiya, 25.4 ov), 6-41 (Yadav, 27.2 ov), 7-73 (Sharma, 45 ov), 8-74 (Khanna, 45.5 ov), 9-74 (Rai, 46.5 ov), 10-120 (Sangwan, 59.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Farooq7   318021
Parvez Rasool10   2241--
Gupta19   8454-6
Aamir Mehraj5   270--
Sathe3   140--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Divya Pratap Singhlbw b Nagar21713-- 
Parvez Rasoolb Sharma1847593- 
*R Punialbw b Nagar481281636- 
N Sharmac Yadav b Bharadwaj12222-- 
M Guptac Yadav b Nagar1147491- 
Aditya Pratap Singhb Sharma12422-- 
A Reshilbw b Sangwan113253-- 
+Altaf Hussainrun out73336-- 
Aamir Mehrajnot out017-- 
K Satheb Sangwan011-- 
Irfan Farooqb Sangwan011-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 pen)9
Total(all out, 58.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Divya Pratap Singh, 3.5 ov), 2-31 (Parvez Rasool, 16.3 ov), 3-39 (Sharma, 24.1 ov), 4-75 (Gupta, 37.5 ov), 5-86 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 44.3 ov), 6-92 (Punia, 50.5 ov), 7-108 (Reshi, 58.2 ov), 8-108 (Altaf Hussain, 58.3 ov), 9-108 (Sathe, 58.4 ov), 10-108 (Irfan Farooq, 58.5 ov)
Delhi Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagar20   9223--
Sharma20   8302--
Bharadwaj9   5201--
Khanna1   010--

Delhi Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Chaudharylbw b Gupta3041426- 
+RM Yadavc Sharma b Aamir Mehraj1760822- 
R Bharadwajc Altaf Hussain b Gupta35821085- 
V Kohlic Sathe b Parvez Rasool4389936- 
*K Rainot out93956-- 
Y Nagarnot out3833319- 
J Ananddid not bat      
S Dahiyadid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
N Khannadid not bat      
P Sangwandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 56.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Chaudhary, 10.4 ov), 2-61 (Yadav, 20.2 ov), 3-121 (Bharadwaj, 40.3 ov), 4-137 (Kohli, 48 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Farooq3   0130-1
Punia11   43701-
Parvez Rasool11   3381--
Aamir Mehraj6   2171--
Sathe3   120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive