Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueAmtar Ground, Nadaun on 11th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 125 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s -1; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresKS Giridharan, NR Pai
ScorersR Bakshi, S Kumar Jamwal

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*I Dev Singhc Chaudhary b Verma2229474-75.86
Sajad Sofilbw b Rana814242-57.14
R Bhatst Saini b A Sharma60841038-71.43
Zahoor Ahmedc Varun Sharma b Vishal Sharma3851734-74.51
+Obaid Ahmedc and b Chauhan61828--33.33
Pravin Singhc A Sharma b Rana224141-53.66
Manzoor Ilahic Saini b Chauhan4781-57.14
Danish Mushtaqnot out2933462-87.88
Showkat Ahmedc and b Vishal Sharma396--33.33
S Bhalwalnot out2018202-111.11
S Khajuriadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Sajad Sofi, 4.3 ov), 2-46 (Dev Singh, 9.3 ov), 3-128 (Zahoor Ahmed, 30.2 ov), 4-149 (Bhat, 35.5 ov), 5-162 (Obaid Ahmed, 37.4 ov), 6-180 (Manzoor Ilahi, 42.4 ov), 7-185 (Pravin Singh, 44.4 ov), 8-? (Showkat Ahmed)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana10   04122130.004.10
Ravi Kant2   022013-11.00
Verma10   14211-60.004.20
B Sharma3   0160---5.33
Vishal Sharma10   1462--30.004.60
A Sharma8   0271--48.003.38
Chauhan7   12721-21.003.86

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Chauhanc and b Zahoor Ahmed0714--0.00
M Thakurc Obaid Ahmed b Manzoor Ilahi714291-50.00
*A Sharmac Obaid Ahmed b Bhalwal1933782-57.58
Varun Sharmac Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria2957803-50.88
M Mohilc Obaid Ahmed b Pravin Singh1651661-31.37
B Sharmarun out597--55.56
A Chaudharyc Obaid Ahmed b Khajuria043--0.00
+R Sainic Sajad Sofi b Pravin Singh358--60.00
V Vermac Bhat b Khajuria31718--17.65
Vishal Sharmab Khajuria086--0.00
R Rananot out154--20.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 35 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Chauhan, 1.4 ov), 2-12 (Thakur, 4.2 ov), 3-60 (A Sharma, 16.5 ov), 4-76 (Varun Sharma, 21.3 ov), 5-82 (B Sharma, 23.2 ov), 6-82 (Chaudhary, 24 ov), 7-86 (Saini, 26.1 ov), 8-95 (Verma, 31.2 ov), 9-98 (Vishal Sharma, 33.3 ov), 10-100 (Mohil, 35 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manzoor Ilahi5   21515-30.003.00
Zahoor Ahmed7   03115-42.004.43
Bhalwal8   01611-48.002.00
Khajuria10   02541-15.002.50
Pravin Singh5   082--15.001.60

--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s replacement: MP Jamwal (unused)
--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s replacement: unknown for Ravi Kant





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive