Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 19th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresMD Couto, K Sharma
ScorersAK Chopra, RK Raghu

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajad Sofic Tehlan b Sharma3361856-54.10
*I Dev Singhb Gautam0721--0.00
R Bhatb Sharma726441-26.92
Zahoor Ahmedb Sharma616281-37.50
Danish Mushtaqb Narender Singh11114--9.09
+Obaid Ahmedb Harit4668913267.65
Manzoor Ilahilbw b Harit1324231-54.17
Pravin Singhst T Jain b Goel1348401-27.08
S Bhalwalb Goel022--0.00
S Khajurialbw b Narender Singh517211-29.41
Imran Majeednot out013--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Dev Singh, 4.1 ov), 2-43 (Bhat, 13.3 ov), 3-58 (Sajad Sofi, 17.2 ov), 4-59 (Zahoor Ahmed, 19.3 ov), 5-61 (Danish Mushtaq, 20.2 ov), 6-83 (Manzoor Ilahi, 26.2 ov), 7-115 (Pravin Singh, 40 ov), 8-? (Bhalwal), 9-147 (Khajuria, 45.5 ov), 10-147 (Obaid Ahmed, 46.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gautam8   03014-48.003.75
Sharma10   32437-20.002.40
Narender Singh7.31222--22.502.93
Harit9   22521-27.002.78
Goel10   12724-30.002.70
Tihara2   0120---6.00

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Tiharalbw b Imran Majeed011--0.00
M Sidanac Sajad Sofi b Pravin Singh4462955-70.97
M Tehlannot out63971177-64.95
A Jainnot out2027233-74.07
*G Chhabradid not bat      
+T Jaindid not bat      
Narender Singhdid not bat      
A Goeldid not bat      
K Haritdid not bat      
H Gautamdid not bat      
I Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 29 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tihara, 0.1 ov), 2-116 (Sidana, 23.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Majeed6   02713136.004.50
Manzoor Ilahi3   019012-6.33
Khajuria8   04301--5.38
Bhalwal3   01101--3.67
Pravin Singh5   1101--30.002.00
Dev Singh1   040---4.00
Zahoor Ahmed3   11301--4.33

--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s replacement: D Sharma (unused)
--> Delhi Under-19s replacement: Shawej Khan (unused)
--> Bowling in the Delhi Under-19s innings adds 12 runs under
--> M Tehlan 50 in 76 balls, 88 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive