Gauteng Women v KwaZulu-Natal Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group A)
VenueSturrock Park, Johannesburg on 9th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 7 wickets
PointsGauteng Women 1 (Consolation 1); KwaZulu-Natal Women 5
UmpiresV Stamper, E Stephens

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Terblanchec Logtenberg b Hambrook1639382-41.03
KA Laingc Chetty b Logtenberg3542643-83.33
*T Reevesc Turner b Naidoo741081399-68.52
L Reidc Turner b Logtenberg2885951-32.94
K Blairnot out2722312-122.73
N Zinjab Devnarain1610--16.67
C Malindinot out246--50.00
K Thodedid not bat      
E de Mello Kochdid not bat      
M Letswalodid not bat      
P Thodedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Terblanche), 2-65 (Laing), 3-160 (Reid), 4-183 (Reeves), 5-193 (Zinja)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain10   0331  60.003.30
Hambrook10   0501  60.005.00
Logtenberg10   1382  30.003.80
Naidoo10   1401  60.004.00
Ramnath5   0220  -4.40
Cele5   0200  -4.00

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Turnerst Terblanche b Laing38831052-45.78
+T Chettyc [unknown] b Blair2836484-77.78
*J Logtenbergnot out79981579-80.61
N Danielsc Terblanche b Malindi4273825-57.53
D Devnarainnot out810181-80.00
K Naidoodid not bat      
N Ramnathdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
P Gcabashedid not bat      
J Hambrookdid not bat      
S Celedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 49.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Chetty), 2-104 (Turner), 3-187 (Daniels)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blair10   2291 -60.002.90
Zinja8.50450 --5.09
Reid8   1350 --4.38
Laing10   1311 -60.003.10
Malindi10   0451 -60.004.50
Reeves3   0200 --6.67

--> T Reeves 50 in 82 balls, 108 minutes with 7 fours
--> J Logtenberg 50 in 70 balls, 103 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive