Northerns Women v Limpopo Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group A)
VenueGroenkloof Oval, Pretoria on 23rd October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNortherns Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNortherns Women 6 (Bonus 1); Limpopo Women 0
UmpiresL Koen, H Taljaard

Limpopo Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*H Strydomlbw b de Beer2460822-40.00
N Malulekarun out (van der Merwe)76186--11.48
+M Lopezrun out (Mabothe)742441-16.67
M van Niekerkb de Beer01212--0.00
A Kotzerun out (van der Merwe)3468922-50.00
K Holenilbw b Bronkhorst013--0.00
A van den Bergrun out (van der Merwe)0913--0.00
P McDonaldc Langa b Mabothe1219401-63.16
S Rennellsb Bronkhorst715181-46.67
A Noursenot out127--50.00
G Nkunab Mabothe042--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 30 w)32
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Strydom), 2-45 (Maluleka), 3-52 (van Niekerk), 4-63 (Lopez), 5-63 (Holeni), 6-69 (van den Berg), 7-102 (McDonald), 8-118 (Rennells), 9-124 (Kotze), 10-124 (Nkuna, 48.5 ov)
Northerns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Merwe5   1100 --2.00
Bronkhorst9   1232 -27.002.56
Barnard5   0110 --2.20
Letsoalo10   5160 --1.60
de Beer10   3172 -30.001.70
Knoetze5   0190 --3.80
Mabothe4.50262 -14.505.38

Northerns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+I Maraisnot out26871441-29.89
M Langalbw b van Niekerk42020--20.00
Y Bronkhorstrun out (Kotze->van Niekerk)648612011-74.42
D Mabothenot out41015--40.00
Y van der Merwedid not bat      
S Barnarddid not bat      
C Serwadidid not bat      
J Knoetzedid not bat      
*L de Beerdid not bat      
A Serwadidid not bat      
MM Letsoalodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)27
Total(2 wickets, 33.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Langa), 2-116 (Bronkhorst)
Limpopo Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kotze10   1460  -4.60
van Niekerk10   1271  60.002.70
Strydom6.11130  -2.11
van den Berg4   0200  -5.00
Rennells1   070  -7.00
Nkuna2   0100  -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive