Griqualand West Women v Western Province Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueYorkshire Cricket Club Ground, Kimberley on 30th October 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province Women won by 10 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; Western Province Women 6 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Africa, BA Williams

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Harmselbw b Ismail094--0.00
+BM Bezuidenhoutb le Breton1022311-45.45
S Elsb Ismail021--0.00
*L Geyerst van der Westhuizen b O'Connell3247674-68.09
A Krauzeb O'Connell1522311-68.18
M Matwec van der Westhuizen b le Breton21225--16.67
L Mashelec O'Connell b le Breton144--25.00
A Mompatic Fritz b le Breton1316172-81.25
M Appierun out (Hercules->le Breton)51622--31.25
K Morakinot out71220--58.33
M Quinnb Fritz055--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 23 w)26
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Harmse), 2-2 (Els), 3-25 (Bezuidenhout), 4-69 (Krauze), 5-72 (Geyer), 6-76 (Mashele), 7-87 (Matwe), 8-96 (Mompati), 9-106 (Appie), 10-111 (Quinn, 27.5 ov)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan7   290 --1.29
Ismail4   0212 -12.005.25
le Breton10   0344 -15.003.40
Fritz2.50171 -17.006.00
O'Connell4   0272 -12.006.75

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Hodgkinsonnot out3045683-66.67
+Y van der Westhuizennot out5757688-100.00
SA Fritzdid not bat      
T O'Connelldid not bat      
A Freemandid not bat      
AK le Bretondid not bat      
APC Kilowandid not bat      
N Masibadid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
R Fondlingdid not bat      
S Herculesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)25
Total(no wicket, 68 minutes, 16.5 overs)112
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mompati4   0260  -6.50
Geyer4   0240  -6.00
Els2   0240  -12.00
Quinn4   0200  -5.00
Krauze2.50160  -5.65

--> Y van der Westhuizen 50 in 50 balls, 56 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive