Western Province Women v Eastern Province Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueThe Vineyard, Cape Town on 29th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEastern Province Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province Women won by 7 wickets
PointsWestern Province Women 6 (Bonus 1); Eastern Province Women 0
UmpiresD Barnes, P Makiwane

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Webberc and b le Breton2573953-34.25
J Nellb Fritz22228--9.09
ML Strydomc Esterhuizen b Ismail268--33.33
S Pillayc Fritz b le Breton1631462-51.61
L Pienaarnot out2345643-51.11
M Kappc and b Esterhuizen032--0.00
LO Esaurun out (Kilowan->Esterhuizen)32419--12.50
N Matyityist Anderson b Fritz288--25.00
B Williamsc Ismail b Fritz179--14.29
+M Koetaanc Anderson b Fritz035--0.00
J Marneyst Anderson b Fritz056--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Nell), 2-19 (Strydom), 3-54 (Pillay), 4-63 (Webber), 5-64 (Kapp), 6-72 (Esau), 7-74 (Matyityi), 8-80 (Williams), 9-81 (Koetaan), 10-85 (Marney, 37.5 ov)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan7   1180 --2.57
Fritz8.53135 -10.601.47
Ismail6   391 -36.001.50
le Breton10   2282 -30.002.80
Esterhuizen6   1111 -36.001.83

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Hodgkinsonlbw b Pienaar2362663-37.10
Y van der Westhuizenb Pillay916221-56.25
+OV Andersonc Koetaan b Pillay042--0.00
SA Fritznot out3843547-88.37
AK le Bretonnot out21213--16.67
A Freemandid not bat      
APC Kilowandid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
C Esterhuizendid not bat      
S Herculesdid not bat      
R Fondlingdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 22.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (van der Westhuizen), 2-20 (Anderson), 3-68 (Hodgkinson)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pillay7   1202 -21.002.86
Esau6   2230 --3.83
Kapp3   0200 --6.67
Pienaar4.51151 -29.003.10
Webber2   0100 --5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive