KwaZulu-Natal Women v Northerns Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group A)
VenueDurban on 12th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNortherns Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 78 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 6 (Bonus 1); Northerns Women 0
UmpiresKR Freeman, NT Thusi

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Turnerc de Beer b Letsoalo2352722-44.23
NA Moodleyc Langa b Letsoalo64660--13.04
+T Chettyb Bronkhorst4156764-73.21
*J Logtenbergnot out10410712015-97.20
N Danielsc Langa b Letsoalo1628352-57.14
J Hornsveldlbw b Labuschagne023--0.00
J Bartholomewc C Serwadi b Letsoalo31110--27.27
K Naidoonot out124--50.00
D Devnaraindid not bat      
T Bremnerdid not bat      
J Hambrookdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Moodley), 2-53 (Turner), 3-146 (Chetty), 4-204 (Daniels), 5-208 (Hornsveld), 6-217 (Bartholomew)
Northerns Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bronkhorst10   2251  60.002.50
Labuschagne8   0291  48.003.62
Letsoalo9   0394  13.504.33
Barnard6   0240  -4.00
Knoetze4   0240  -6.00
Langa2   0190  -9.50
de Beer5   1220  -4.40
du Preez6   0390  -6.50

Northerns Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Langab Devnarain31223--25.00
D Mabotheb Devnarain133--33.33
Y Bronkhorstc Hornsveld b Bartholomew4157667-71.93
C Serwadib Devnarain133--33.33
M du Preezc Chetty b Logtenberg3156754-55.36
J Knoetzec and b Logtenberg94045--22.50
C Labuschagneb Logtenberg92742--33.33
S Barnardc Daniels b Naidoo22519--8.00
*L de Beerb Devnarain104347--23.26
+A Serwadic Hambrook b Naidoo289--25.00
MM Letsoalonot out72227--31.82
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)33
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Mabothe), 2-24 (Langa), 3-28 (C Serwadi), 4-71 (Bronkhorst), 5-106 (du Preez), 6-111 (Knoetze), 7-116 (Barnard), 8-123 (Labuschagne), 9-126 (A Serwadi), 10-149 (de Beer, 48.4 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain6.40404  10.006.00
Bartholomew10   0301  60.003.00
Hornsveld10   1240  -2.40
Naidoo10   1292  30.002.90
Logtenberg10   3193  20.001.90
Hambrook2   020  -1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive