Griqualand West Women v Eastern Province Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley on 18th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Province Women won by 8 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; Eastern Province Women 6 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresPJ Gerber, BA Williams

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BM Bezuidenhoutrun out (Seale->Koetaan)84343--18.60
B Krugerc Webber b Esau1744573-38.64
S Harmseb Webber2639402-66.67
*L Geyerc Matyityi b Webber62533--24.00
S Elsrun out (Pillay->Webber)2453531-45.28
A Krauzec Pillay b Webber032--0.00
A Mompatirun out (Esau->Webber)72633--26.92
L van Rhynnot out53246--15.62
M Appiec Pienaar b Seale62832--21.43
K Morakinot out175--14.29
L Masheledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 22 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Bezuidenhout), 2-40 (Kruger), 3-65 (Harmse), 4-72 (Geyer), 5-72 (Krauze), 6-98 (Mompati), 7-102 (Els), 8-120 (Appie)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pillay10   1300 --3.00
Seale9   1171 -54.001.89
Pienaar10   2270 --2.70
Esau7   1141 -42.002.00
Webber10   2243 -20.002.40
Douglas4   1100 --2.50

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Webbernot out651031114-63.11
L Pienaarc Kruger b Moraki2247781-46.81
ML Strydomb Moraki816151-50.00
S Pillaynot out61016--60.00
J Nelldid not bat      
M Sealedid not bat      
LO Esaudid not bat      
S Douglasdid not bat      
+M Koetaandid not bat      
N Matyityidid not bat      
J Marneydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 28.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Pienaar), 2-107 (Strydom)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mompati6   1370  -6.17
Geyer6   0190  -3.17
Krauze6   0250  -4.17
Moraki8   0302  24.003.75
Harmse2.40100  -3.75

--> E Webber 50 in 82 balls, 90 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive