Border Women v Eastern Province Women
Women's Provincial League 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueMercedes Benz Park, East London on 18th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEastern Province Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEastern Province Women won by 6 wickets
PointsBorder Women 1 (Consolation 1); Eastern Province Women 5
UmpiresA Emerson, C Lazarus

Border Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Ndzundzurun out (Pienaar->Pillay)2971953-40.85
K Sokac Nell b Seale21720--11.76
B Ramjeeb Kapp105346--18.87
*L Jordaanc Pillay b Pienaar3465732-52.31
M Kirchoffc Kapp b Pienaar1018341-55.56
+W Croucampc Pienaar b Pillay3613--50.00
A Joubertrun out (Matyityi->Pillay)916171-56.25
AS Taaic Marney b Pillay711161-63.64
M Booysennot out81417--57.14
G Fritzb Webber178--14.29
E Pienaarlbw b Seale148--25.00
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 47 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Soka), 2-28 (Ramjee), 3-58 (Ndzundzu), 4-88 (Kirchoff), 5-98 (Jordaan), 6-98 (Croucamp), 7-116 (Joubert), 8-116 (Taai), 9-120 (Fritz), 10-126 (Pienaar, 47 ov)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pillay10   1212 -30.002.10
Seale8   2172 -24.002.12
Kapp9   3201 -54.002.22
Nell10   1320 --3.20
Pienaar6   0232 -18.003.83
Webber4   0131 -24.003.25

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Webbernot out401401762-28.57
+L Pienaarlbw b Taai1443431-32.56
ML Strydomc Ramjee b Ndzundzu0614--0.00
S Pillayrun out (Booysen)2524--40.00
J Nellrun out (Fritz)3652575-69.23
M Sealenot out173934--43.59
N Matyityidid not bat      
M Kappdid not bat      
J Marneydid not bat      
A Mapapudid not bat      
N Daycedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 13 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 47.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Pienaar), 2-30 (Strydom), 3-45 (Pillay), 4-100 (Nell)
Border Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fritz10   2190 --1.90
Taai10   1231 -60.002.30
Ndzundzu10   4151 -60.001.50
Kirchoff8.51360 --4.08
Pienaar9   2290 --3.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive