Cleethorpes v Yorkshire Academy
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2006
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Academy won by 2 wickets
PointsCleethorpes 0; Yorkshire Academy 6
UmpiresH Fidler, SL Roberts
ScorersHD Galley, J Mansfield

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WA Kirbyc Allinson b Hannon-Dalby44      
E Carltonc Hannon-Dalby b Finch62      
S Robertsc Morgan b Fletcher17      
AL Osmondst Wood b Finch6      
+J Osmondc Wood b Fletcher10      
N Wheelerc Sanderson b Hannon-Dalby30      
R Daleslbw b Fletcher0      
P Ridleyc Patterson b Hannon-Dalby5      
AC Ellisnot out6      
P Thompsonst Wood b Finch0      
J Zielinskinot out2      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-118, 2-124, 3-141, 4-147, 5-155, 6-155, 7-177, 8-189, 9-193
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patterson8   0210--
Lee4   0150--
Norton4   340--
Sanderson4   1180--
Sayeed5   1200--
Finch18   3563--
Hannon-Dalby6   0393--
Fletcher6   0163--

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+GL Woodc Zielinski b Thompson12      
*SA Pattersonc Wheeler b AL Osmond32      
CA Allinsonst J Osmond b AL Osmond87      
JH Morganc Zielinski b Roberts7      
CS Fletcherc Roberts b AL Osmond0      
JE Leenot out39      
MN Sayeedlbw b AL Osmond1      
G Nortonlbw b Ellis5      
BW Sandersonlbw b AL Osmond0      
JM Finchnot out0      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-103, 3-137, 4-137, 5-172, 6-174, 7-181, 8-182
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis15   0531--
Thompson9   2251--
Zielinski4   0190--
AL Osmond16   1595--
Roberts6   0351--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive