South Western Districts Women v Free State Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Coastal)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 21st October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFree State Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Western Districts Women won by 7 runs
PointsSouth Western Districts Women 4; Free State Women 0
UmpiresB Maree, P Vaaltyn

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Fourieb Benade032--0.00
+A Koenb Loftus01227--0.00
C Hattinghc Haven b Loftus1641401-39.02
D Laingrun out (Mokoena)30791052-37.97
C Crausec Khoathela b Lebeko2625433-104.00
C Taylorc Venter b Lebeko22842--7.14
H Hoffmanc Venter b Benade4619--66.67
*S Coetzeeb Benade066--0.00
Y van Asweganlbw b Lebeko012--0.00
Y Saaimannot out156--20.00
H Pienaarb Benade022--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 42 w)46
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fourie), 2-17 (Koen), 3-30 (Hattingh), 4-82 (Crause), 5-115 (Taylor), 6-119 (Laing), 7-122 (Coetzee), 8-123 (van Aswegan), 9-125 (Hoffman), 10-125 (Pienaar, 34.4 ov)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade7.41144 -11.501.83
Loftus6   0142 -18.002.33
Minny10   1400 --4.00
Haven4   0290 --7.25
Lebeko7   0243 -14.003.43

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+E Venterc Saaiman b Crause3552553-67.31
SM Benadelbw b Crause4611--66.67
A Minnyc Fourie b Crause2020201-100.00
T Khoathelac Crause b Hattingh82233--36.36
*D Weatherallrun out (Pienaar)720361-35.00
S Havenlbw b Coetzee51111--45.45
D Lebekob Crause32434--12.50
M Loftusc Fourie b Saaiman135064--26.00
R Milleb Coetzee11414--7.14
C Mokoenab Hattingh01214--0.00
K Kganyenot out1513--20.00
Extras(3 lb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Benade), 2-47 (Minny), 3-70 (Venter), 4-78 (Khoathela), 5-87 (Haven), 6-94 (Weatherall), 7-102 (Lebeko), 8-107 (Mille), 9-112 (Mokoena), 10-118 (Loftus, 39.3 ov)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crause10   2394 -15.003.90
Pienaar10   2290 --2.90
Hattingh9   0282 -27.003.11
Coetzee10   2192 -30.001.90
Saaiman0.3001 -3.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive