Mpumalanga Women v Gauteng Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland)
VenueLandau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank on 21st October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMpumalanga Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGauteng Women won by 8 wickets
PointsMpumalanga Women 0; Gauteng Women 5 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], J Grobler

Mpumalanga Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Schmahlb Ritter9682-150.00
F McEvillyc Reeves b Ritter2618--33.33
K Naidooc Reeves b Daniels31113--27.27
*E Breytenbachc Reeves b Daniels247--50.00
J Noethrun out (Somla->Reeves)1412183-116.67
B Qulub Daniels33130--9.68
D Olivierc Reeves b Malindi2534553-73.53
R Luvhimbilbw b Malindi055--0.00
B Wirthsb Somla1735462-48.57
A Malakac de Mello Koch b Ritter52624--19.23
T Mahlangunot out258--40.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 29 w)35
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Schmahl), 2-25 (McEvilly), 3-27 (Naidoo), 4-30 (Breytenbach), 5-46 (Noeth), 6-59 (Qulu), 7-62 (Luvhimbi), 8-100 (Olivier), 9-112 (Wirths), 10-117 (Malaka, 28.4 ov)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Somla4   0241  24.006.00
Ritter5.41193  11.333.35
Daniels6   0273  12.004.50
Malindi9   1282  27.003.11
P Thode4   0160  -4.00

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Terblanchenot out789610312-81.25
Onnadalec and b Breytenbach1357591-22.81
C Malindib Breytenbach011--0.00
N Danielsnot out1126412-42.31
*+T Reevesdid not bat      
N Zinjadid not bat      
E de Mello Kochdid not bat      
C Ritterdid not bat      
K Thodedid not bat      
S Somladid not bat      
P Thodedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 9 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Onnadale), 2-63 (Malindi)
Mpumalanga Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wirths6.10190  -3.08
Noeth5   0120  -2.40
McEvilly7   0290  -4.14
Breytenbach4   1162  12.004.00
Naidoo5   0190  -3.80
Malaka2   0210  -10.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive