Mpumalanga Women v North West Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland)
VenuePullenshope Cricket Club Ground, Pullenshope on 28th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMpumalanga Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Women won by 5 runs
PointsMpumalanga Women 0; North West Women 4
Umpires[unknown], E Wiese

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+C Britsc Ponting b Olivier2026313-76.92
H Erasmusc Malaka b Breytenbach726261-26.92
T Britsb McEvilly1428402-50.00
L Erasmusc Malaka b McEvilly1217211-70.59
I van der Sandtb Naidoo049--0.00
N Motshabirun out (Schmahl->Ponting)3118--27.27
TL Kleynhansc Olivier b Noeth3031324-96.77
S Letabenot out103261--31.25
M Makganyeb Olivier21110--18.18
M Scottc Breytenbach b Naidoo3819--37.50
S Letshabob Naidoo031--0.00
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 23 w)38
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (H Erasmus), 2-35 (C Brits), 3-69 (L Erasmus), 4-72 (van der Sandt), 5-75 (T Brits), 6-77 (Motshabi), 7-115 (Kleynhans), 8-127 (Makganye), 9-139 (Scott), 10-139 (Letshabo, 31.4 ov)
Mpumalanga Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noeth7   2131  42.001.86
Breytenbach4.30291  27.006.44
Olivier4   0292  12.007.25
Naidoo7.11193  14.332.65
McEvilly7   1242  21.003.43
Malaka2   0170  -8.50

Mpumalanga Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Schmahlc C Brits b Motshabi1716213-106.25
F McEvillylbw b Motshabi014--0.00
K Naidoob van der Sandt2343703-53.49
*E Breytenbachb T Brits2840395-70.00
J Noethb T Brits2717--28.57
D Olivierb T Brits41720--23.53
A Pontingb L Erasmus2337453-62.16
A Malakac C Brits b Motshabi01617--0.00
T Mahlanguc C Brits b T Brits024--0.00
E Malazanot out2412--50.00
A Nkarengc Letabe b H Erasmus396--33.33
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)32
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (McEvilly), 2-23 (Schmahl), 3-74 (Breytenbach), 4-84 (Naidoo), 5-84 (Noeth), 6-103 (Ponting), 7-114 (Malaka), 8-124 (Mahlangu), 9-128 (Olivier), 10-134 (Nkareng, 31.5 ov)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Motshabi9   1273  18.003.00
H Erasmus2.50201  17.007.06
L Erasmus5   1181  30.003.60
T Brits9   2274  13.503.00
van der Sandt6   0271  36.004.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive