Gauteng Women v KwaZulu-Natal Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Inland Group)
VenueJohannesburg on 5th November 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGauteng Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGauteng Women won by 111 runs
PointsGauteng Women 5 (Bonus 1); KwaZulu-Natal Women 0
UmpiresST Jivan, P Ludick

Gauteng Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Terblanchec Chetty b Tapp4098127--40.82
K Thomsonb Maharaj1848631-37.50
*+T Reevesb Maharaj1620233-80.00
N Danielsb Maharaj235--66.67
N Zinjac Devnarain b Maharaj498--44.44
C Ritterc Maharaj b Tapp3143574-72.09
N Thabethec Chetty b Tapp012--0.00
S Bothac Hlengwe b Devnarain1219291-63.16
T Brandonnot out2527404-92.59
M Letswalonot out1440341-35.00
P Thodedid not bat      
Extras(8 nb, 22 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Thomson), 2-84 (Reeves), 3-88 (Daniels), 4-97 (Zinja), 5-117 (Terblanche), 6-117 (Thabethe), 7-151 (Botha), 8-152 (Ritter)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain10   0381  60.003.80
Hambrook10   2270  -2.70
Khan2   0190  -9.50
Maharaj10   0424  15.004.20
Singh8   1330  -4.12
Tapp10   0333  20.003.30

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleyb Thode134--33.33
N Ramnathc Terblanche b Thode145241--26.92
*+T Chettyc Thabethe b Thode6914--66.67
R Maharajb Thode011--0.00
D Devnarainc Daniels b Thomson1540781-37.50
J Hambrookrun out (Thomson->Reeves)1134361-32.35
N Khanc Botha b Daniels417171-23.53
K Singhb Thomson075--0.00
K Tappb Thomson0710--0.00
T Hlengwenot out4813--50.00
D Naidoolbw b Thomson047--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)26
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Moodley), 2-17 (Chetty), 3-17 (Maharaj), 4-30 (Ramnath), 5-62 (Hambrook), 6-75 (Khan), 7-76 (Devnarain), 8-76 (Singh), 9-78 (Tapp), 10-81 (Naidoo, 30.1 ov)
Gauteng Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritter3   0130  -4.33
Thode10   2194  15.001.90
Brandon7   0130  -1.86
Thomson5.10164  7.753.10
Daniels5   1181  30.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive