Griqualand West Women v Border Women
Women's Provincial League 2006/07 (Coastal)
VenueCountry Club B Field, Kimberley on 18th November 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBorder Women won by 2 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 0; Border Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJ Chakka, B Smith

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BM Bezuidenhoutc Nyiki b Pienaar56911235-61.54
B Krugerrun out (Jordaan)55764--8.77
+S Harmseb Kirchoff2088982-22.73
*L Geyernot out3049592-61.22
T van Wyknot out91619--56.25
M Appiedid not bat      
A Mompatidid not bat      
K Morakidid not bat      
D Phillipsdid not bat      
L van Rhyndid not bat      
N van Rensburgdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Kruger), 2-84 (Bezuidenhout), 3-112 (Harmse)
Border Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fritz8   1330  -4.12
Taai10   1180  -1.80
Nyiki4   0150  -3.75
Jordaan8   2130  -1.62
Pienaar10   1331  60.003.30
Kirchoff10   1241  60.002.40

Border Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Fritzc Harmse b Geyer032--0.00
M Booysenc Harmse b Geyer1623392-69.57
M Kirchoffb van Rhyn245--50.00
*L Jordaanc Appie b van Wyk51425--35.71
+W Croucampnot out48691331-69.57
AS Taaib Geyer012--0.00
A Joubertlbw b Mompati928312-32.14
V Bonyac Phillips b Moraki31123--27.27
N Tshakac Phillips b Moraki51312--38.46
E Pienaarnot out123556--34.29
A Nyikidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)40
Total(8 wickets, 33.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Booysen), 2-6 (Fritz), 3-32 (Kirchoff), 4-32 (Jordaan), 5-32 (Booysen), 6-58 (Taai), 7-77 (Joubert), 8-86 (Bonya)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Geyer10   0323  20.003.20
van Rhyn7   0251  42.003.57
van Wyk8   0341  48.004.25
Mompati5.10321  31.006.19
Moraki3   0132  9.004.33

--> BM Bezuidenhout 50 in 82 balls, 114 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive